Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Etienne from France

Hotel correcte

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour à Prague de 7 jours avec un temps plutôt gris. L'hôtel est très jolis dans un bon quartier pas trop loin du centre historique. La chambre est correcte bien que quelques petits détails chagrine comme le ménage pas exécuté tous les jours. J'aurais souhaité une baignoire en salle de bain mais celle proposée était trop petite pour profiter pleinement d'une baignoire. Sinon on trouve tout les prerequis wifi TV Satellite un très petit parking gratuit ne pas hésiter à se garer sur les hauteurs du quartier. Bref hotel correcte pour un 3 étoiles avec quelques détails à parfaire. Bon séjour.
1 out of 5
by Emma

Akta er för rum 24...

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Vi checkade ut från hotellet före midnatt, då det stank av inpyrd cigarettrök, det gjorde att det gick inte att vistas i rummet utan öppet fönster. Inget erbjudande om att byta rum fick vi heller. Ingen Wi-fi på rummet som det utlovades när vi bokade. Aldrig mer Andel.
4 out of 5
by Zbigniew from Szczawnica

Szybkie zwiedzanie Pragi

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Zwiedzanie Pragi na dwa dni to za mało , ale pobyt świetny . Położenie hotelu jak dla mnie świetne ( 30 minut spacerkiem do mostu Karola jeśli nie to do metra 3 min. )śniadanie lepsze niż w Rzymie więc polecam . Mieliśmy naprawdę dużą dwójkę i łazienka spora z prysznicem i wanną Cena do warunków na piątkę .Trochę gorzej z parkingiem przed hotelem , ale kluczyki zostawiasz w recepcji i wszystko gra ( nie odpłatnie )
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potsdam

nettes , kleines Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: die Lage im typische Straßenbild
Cons: Reinigung der Polstermöbel im Zimmer
Location: im Süd- Westen der Stadt, in der Nähe befindet sich ein großes Einkaufszentrum, die Staropram Brauerei, perfekter Ausgangspunkt für alle Richtungen
vier Tage Städtereise mit Kindern, Anreise mit dem Flugzeug
5 out of 5
by Joonas from Espoo

Nice stay.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Good and cheap hotel with quite good WiFi, at least in my room where I was staying (23). Some other guest was complaining of the WiFi at the reception desk and told me he was staying in third floor.. so the signal might not be that good on the upper floors. Rooms are very small, so perhaps try to ask for bigger room if you are staying longer periods there. Breakfast was bland one, but for the price cant complain! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zagreb

Korekktes Hotel für den zweitägigen Stadtaufenthal

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: alles korrekt
Cons: Aufzug und Parking (die Nähe vom freien Parking in der beachbarten Strase ist schon was!)
Location: Ziemlich zentralgelegen
Korekktes Hotel für den zweitägigen Stadtaufenthalt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Rigtigt fint hotel, til den pris vi har givet. Morgenmad kunne måske godt være lidt bedre, måske et større udvalg. Men alt i alt, et rigtigt fint hotel.
4 out of 5
by Antti

Hinta-/laatusuhteeltaan erinomainen hotelli

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Suosittelen.