Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to metro, buses, tram, shopping centre.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Reception, one of the house keepers, breakfast.
Cons: would recommend to friends.
Location: shopping
bad room can hear next door, too noisy close to main street. no coffee or tea in the room only kettle. no hot water in the morning. vary bad wi fi. not clean ceiling and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yumin from Guangzhou

不错的经停住宿选择

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Andel位于地铁Andel站不远处,步行只需5分钟即可抵达。酒店所处位置尚算方便,多条电车线、地铁黄线均在此处经过,Student Agent其中一个上客点也在此处,往Praha-Smichov火车站步行约需10分钟。 酒店配套设施可以满足日常基本需求,如抵达布拉格需转往其他城市,是一个性价比不错的居停之选。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Massimo from Cesano maderno

Capera piccolissima

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ho alloggiato in questo hotel perchè molto vicino al mio cliente. Purtroppo però la camera che mi hanno assegnato era un buco e non coincideva con quella della prenotazione, in reception comunque non hanno fatto nulla per venirmi incontro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pop from Bucharest

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very close to the public transport. There was no free parking available when we arrived (there is a private parking close to the hotel with 11 euro/day)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Narender from ingolstadt

Room is ok, service is not fine. Not recommended

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were in Hotel Andel for 3 nights end of August 2015. It is just 3-star hotel. Wifi is not available in room but only in reception and in sitting room. Breakfast is worse, atleast not even fresh warm bread. People who dont eat pork and beef, I am sorry for you because you will not get anything other than boiled egg and some mushli. On the first use of bathroom, we seen problem in bath tub, water is not flowing out and said in reception.They were like its not possible now to repair and we waited for next day but no one came. We repaired ourselves to do bath. Hotel did not look like as we seen in photos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge nära T-bana,spårvagn samt ett stort shopping center.Bra personal och helt ok frukost. Bra och litet mysigt prisvärd hotell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Puutteellinen hotellihuone

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellihuoneesta puuttui monta asiaa, jotka olivat hotellikuvauksessa, kuten huonepuhelin ja kylpyamme. Lisäksi turvalokeron avainta piti metsästää respasta, vaikka henkilökunta oli ottanut etukäteen panttimaksun turvalokeron ja minibaarin käytöstä. Huonekoko oli lisäksi pienempi kuin 20 neliötä, ja huoneessa ei ollut vuodesohva, kuten oli ennalta kerrottu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lone Engdal from Oksbøl

Godt hotel til billige penge

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super ophold. Fint hotel til billige penge,godt morgenmad(de kan jo ikke gøre for man er kræsen) Kommer gerne igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels