Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fox Island

Posted Mar 28, 2017
good hotel for the price, great location close to metro, good breakfast. No phone in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel close to transportation and shopping area bu

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cute building and nicely localised for those who don't mind walking/travelling to centre. However, I didn't get what I've booked: room with safe + shower/tub combination. Staff is polite and room move was asked but not provided since been informed they have very few rooms with specification announced and described on their welcome leaflet inside of the room. Basic breakfast, only until 10, all items used from minibar and tea were never replenished. Walls are highly thin, could listen to people walking along corridors during the whole evening and to whatever they were saying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prague

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The only pro of the hotel is that is close to the metro, but the overall experience was very bad, half of the staff is quite rude, the internet doesn't work, it says that you have a fridge but it's already full of useless super overpriced items, the rooms are very small, the breakfast is basically just bread and cheese with a few other options, I definitely wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rugby uk

Good value

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Awful breakfast but worth the money as only £6.50 per night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asia

Decent hotel with good price

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Frankly, I do enjoyed a weeks staying with this hotel. Decent breakfast, decent room comfort. Small clean room. But a little disappointed with the distances from many attractions in Prague. The hotel is basically facing the busy main road and it was a little noisy if your room are road facing which the "citywiew" I would recommend this hotel to those who has own transportation otherwise you do need a little walk to all your destinations. And I believe with this price you can't expects much but I do assumed that there's still many other hotels nearby the city central and so you won't waste your time by walking. Overall it was a good hotel and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by mudassar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: it was clean
Cons: everything else and especially the stupid demand of a deposit amount
Only location of the hotel was ok in rest everything else can be improved starting with very old furniture which is bringing a very bad smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great value hotel close to the city centre

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Great value, pleasant staff
Cons: Our room was basic but perfectly fair for what we paid. Breakfast was probably more to an Eastern European taste but it was adequate.
Location: It's a fairly easy walk to the city centre, the metro and trams aren't far if walking isn't your thing
Don't get me wrong, this isn't a 5 star hotel. What it is though is excellent value for money. We paid next to nothing and got a nice little place to stay. The staff were polite and helpful, wifi worked well, it was clean and warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from bars n clubs

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff try to charge you alot for everything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, but nice cheap bnb

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for cheap bnb, breakfast was lovely, reception were unhelpful, not very helpful or friendly, didn't seem happy, didn't realise we had to pay 15 euros each per person per night, hotel tax...Beds very clean and comfy, domestic staff very kind and helpful.