Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS Canada

Great stay.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, neat and tidy. Very good price. Wonderful staff. Nice rooms. Building with character.
Cons: No A/C meant it took awhile to cool down the room after the sun moved around the building. Nice breeze at night though.
Location: Lots of small restaurants and shops in the neighbourhood. Friendly and helpful residents in the area. On major bus route to the downtown.
Breakfast was included and it was very good. Wide variety of options. Hotel provided us "breakfast to go" on our last morning when we had to leave before their buffet opened. They arranged a taxi for our departure. Everything was good. Hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Fint hotell i et strøk litt utenfor sentrum. Billige restauranter og puber i nærheten. Uber er tilgjengelig i Praha så det er ingen problem å komme seg rundt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
This was a comfortable hotel in a quiet neighbourhood. It had good air conditioning and the room was clean. The included breakfast was not very good. The location is also not the best as you need to take a bus to get downtown or to the train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt läge i Praha 3

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Tog två dagar i Prag innan vi reste vidare till Hradec Kralove, perfekt läge för billiga och goda veganrestauranger och nära till en park som huserar en laglig graffitivägg. Nära till det mesta och lagom promenadavstånd till centrum-centrum (ca 40-60min).
4 out of 5
by Khaled

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Beckingen

Tolles Hotel für eine Städtereise

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Prag ist in jedem Fall eine Reise wert. Das Hotel Aramis liegt östlich von Alt- und Neustadt und ist mit der Straßenbahnlinie 9 direkt zu erreichen. Das gastronomische Angebot in Prag ist vielfältig und günstig, das Personal in Lokalen und Geschäften sehr freundlich. Deutsch wird kaum gesprochen dafür überall englisch.
5 out of 5
by Shuji from 日本

立地、内容とも良いホテルです。

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
プラハ本駅から約2Km 歩いて歩けない距離ではないですが、坂道が多くて大変。ホテルの近くのバス停から207番のバス(10分おき)で街の中心まで行けます。 部屋はきれいで、湯船も大きく快適。部屋には、クーラーがついていないので夏は、やや暑い。(今年は異常に暑いそうで、例年なら、クーラーはいらないとのこと。) 近くにローカルフードのレストランがあり、値段もリーゾナブル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel aramis

Posted Jul 30, 2016
El hotel es muy recomendable, personal agradable, y muy atentos , a cinco minutos del centro y la parada del autobús al girar la esquina , el único fallo es la falta de aire acondicionado, por lo demás todo satisfactorio,
Comment from Hotel Management
by Barbora, Hotel Management
Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AN

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We stay in this hotel for one week. I was expecting a better condition than it was.There was no air contion in the room and therefor not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haderslev

Dejligt hotel lidt udenfor byen

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Det lå ikke langt fra Sporvogn nr. 9. Hotellet var heller ikke så stort, så der var altid ro om aftenen og natten.
Cons: Vi manglede en lille terrasse hvor man kunne sætte sig ud og drikke sin kaffe.
Location: Beliggenheden er lidt udenfor byen, men når Sporvognen ikke så langt væk, så betyder det ikke noget. Gåtur ind til byen vil ca. tage 40 min.
Vi ankom til hotellet, før officiel indtjekning kl. 14.00, men det var ikke noget problem, vi gik en tur og de ringede til os så snart værelserne var færdige kl. 12.00, så fin service. Morgenmaden var god der var: Røræg, bacon, brød, forskellige slags oste og flere forskellige slags pålæg, tomater, agurker og frugt, kaffe flere forskellige slags, te og juice så der var alt man kunne tænke sig. Vi synes, at sengene de var hverken for hårde eller for bløde, rengøringen var helt ok. Hotellet lå ikke langt fra hvor man kunne tage Sporvogn nr. 9 ind til byen, billetter kunne man købe på hotellet. De var utrolige venlige og serviceminded i receptionen. Så vi havde en rigtig god base for vores ferie.