Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so good like the first stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good like the first stay few months ago - not double room / in confirmation it was double confirmed/ - for upgrade to the double they asked for 2750 CZK - in room only one bed ready - we have to ask reception for second linen, no towels in bathroom, another walk to reception. good breakfast, clean room, pathetic wifi very tiny room, but it was OK - it was realy only for sleeping - and good price for stay of course
3 out of 5
by Georgia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, wel ver van centrum

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Afhankelijk van openbaar vervoer (5 min lopen tot de metro), verder prima hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Cheap, simple and okay convenient.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Okay beds, okay shower/bathroom. Tidy but nothing fancy, but didn't expect all that much either. Close to a metro station so no problem getting around. The breakfast was the only thing that kind of disappointed me really. What I consider below standard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

it´s OK

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Metro and Supermarkt near
The Hotel is good enough for a couple of nights, the breakfast is Basic but good enough, I would suggest a better coffe and a better orange/apple Juice. The rooms are OK. Advantage is the Metro nearby which takes you directly to the Downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice, big and clean room. Wifi is not that good and pillows are bad, everything else was quite good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Arnost from Brno

Good place in quite area

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
I would say it was a nice stay, however the worst part of it is the heat. I was in Prague during the heat wave and the hotel doesn't have any climatization so the night was nightmare. All the other things were very nice. Good breakfast with nice selection and reasonable pricing for Prague.