Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duxbury Ma

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: great location
Location: right near old town square, plenty of varied places to eat in the surrounding area, close to the bridge that leads to the castle
Great location, clean, great free breakfast included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Hörby

Bästa läget i Centrum!!!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt Läge!!! Ca.200m i fr. Karlsbron mitt i Gångstråket Karlsbron - Torget. Bor man här behöver man inte åka Taxi, spårvagn. Frukosten helt okej, Ägg & Bacon, bara att säga till så lagas det. Ta gärna ett rum Högst upp Tex. Rum A 3-bäddar i 2- rum samt Bad, Utsikt mot gatan. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta Hotell. Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Boston

Favorite hotel in Europe

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
We fell in love with this hotel--the service, the rooms, the personal touch, the location. The hospitality was bar none, and it felt like a cozy home while still giving guests their space. The hotel's history was also amazing. The only minor, minor issue we had was how loud it could be downstairs at night since it's so centrally located, but it was a worthy trade-off for how lovely this hotel is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PER from Örebro

Perfekt hotell för en storstadsvistelse

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bra, mycket centralt beläget hotell. Gott om plats för en familj med två tonårsbarn. Gångavstånd till allt vi ville se och göra - vi behövde inte åka spårvagn eller tunnelbana nån gång. Med stängda fönster hörde vi inget av sorlet från gågatan nedanför. Det fanns AC på rummet så det borde vara bra även på sommaren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pamela O.

Voyage avec une collegue

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Ebookers
Excellent petit hôtel charmant extrêmement bien situé (à 5 minutes du Pont Charles). Bon petit déjeuner. Personnel très sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

Fantastikt läge lugn mitt i gamla stan

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on MrJet
Läget var fantastiskt, mitt i gamla stan, jätte nära allt man vill ha i Prag - turistattraktioner, butiker, barer och restauranger, konserter, osv. Trevligt litet hotel, lugnt och tyst på en av gågatorna. Med få rum och bara 7 bord på frukostsalen kände man sig nästan som hemma. Frukosten var mycket god och man kunde få ägg, korv och bacon tillagade på beställning. Rummet var väldigt stort, men sängen var lite för liten för min man som ä 196 cm. Och lite för mjuk för vår smak. Men bortsett från det var allt bra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Super Lage, Ambiente
Cons: Bad
Schöne, geschichtsträchtige Stadt, sehr viele (zu viele) Touristen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

中心地に至近の小さなホテル

Posted Oct 18, 2015
プラハ歴史地区の中心に位置し、非常に便利。観光途中にいつでも戻って休憩できる。朝食も素晴らしかった。内装の調度も良い
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Location, staff, service, breakfast, all were great!