Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Location and spaciousness.
A very nice unique hotel with spacious room (we had two queen beds), which was good with the kids. It has a great location in the middle of old town. The staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Old Town but stylish & quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had a wonderful time in Prague and the staff helped us plan our short trip to get the most out of our time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn,VA

Great location!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great location, great comfort, great staff. Planning to return in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duxbury Ma

Great location

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: great location
Location: right near old town square, plenty of varied places to eat in the surrounding area, close to the bridge that leads to the castle
Great location, clean, great free breakfast included
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Air-conditioning
Location is great but it is not air-conditioned so the window needs to be open and the street noise goes on all night long, especially on the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from es , indiana

Five star service

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Great time . Staff was very helpful with services . Very clean and accommodating rooms . Came back telling everyone how wonderful it was . Location was excellent .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Beautiful old world hotel, great location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Friendly staff, great room, easy to walk everywhere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Very close to main attractions.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Plentiful breakfast and lovely interior. The staff were very helpful. Double glazing kept out any noises at night time.
Cons: I can't think of anything that could improve the hotel. It was excellent.
Location: Wonderful hotel right in the centre. Very close to the Charles Bridge and the Old Town with the famous clock. Lots of restaurants close by.
I came with a friend to see the sights of Prague and was very impressed. The Charles Bridge was particularly impressive with all the statues on it and looked wonderful at night. I did the 6 hour walking tour with a very knowledgeable guide called Lucy. The tour was not all walking as we had a one hour boat trip with refreshments and then later on, stopped for lunch at a very old restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick

Amazing location, room, hotel staff

Posted May 29, 2014
3 nights. Great breakfast. In the middle of lively area. 2 minute walk to Old Town square. Staff extremely friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lance from Geelong VIC 3220, Australia

Charm, position, friendly

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: Family run charm
Cons: Could not stay longer
Location: Perfect
If your style of hotel is lavish marble with a typical sterile feel as most modern hotel chains have, this is not for you. But if you wish to stay in a Prague hotel that is family run with a perfect location, great original decor with modern facilities and staff that make you more than welcome, then this hotel is for you. My wife & I stayed for (3 nights wish it could have been longer) and will definitely return. Highly recommended!