Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BF

Trato amable, bien comunicado pero faltan servicio

Posted Aug 19, 2015
El hotel está relativamente del centro (andando llegas, pero recomendable el tranvía 26). El trato con los empleados es bueno y, si no sabes inglés, intentan entender de buena forma (sólo hablan Checo o Inglés). POSITIVO: bien comunicado (para ir al aeropuerto con cojer también el tranvía 26 en sentido contrario al centro y hacer trasbordo al autobús donde te indica el icono llegas sin tener que contratar un taxi y te ahorras más de 400 coronas). NEGATIVO: depende de la época del año te puedes morir de calor puesto que no tienen a/a en las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt Hotel tæt på sporvogne.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Dette dog også med til megen larm om aften og tidlig morgen, men man kan ikke få det hele, absolut en god oplevelse i Prague.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from suomi

Kiva hotelli ruokapaikkojen lähellä

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Vieressä on apteekkikin. Hotellille on helppo osata takaisin shoppailun jälkeen, eikä matka keskustaan ole liian pitkä.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deepak Bushan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Graham from London, UK

Good hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, rooms very spacious. Location is a bit away from the Centre, but this is maybe a good thing. Can get Metro (underground train), from station which was 5 minutes walk away and just 3 stops to the Centre, or you can walk through the park and cross the bridge, about 20 minutes walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Camilla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Gedigent gammeldags veldrevet standardhotel.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Rimelig beliggenhed, let adgang til transport og relativ ro. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale og de faciliteter man forventer.
Cons: Gør tæpperne på værelserne rene, det er det eneste jeg kommer til at tænke på.
Location: Der er stoppesteder for sporvogne til begge sider af Moldau (12 og 17), Museum for moderne kunst og masser af gode spisesteder i nærheden. To parker-
Hotellet er velplaceret for besøgende, der ønsker at opleve Prag, men ikke at bo i turistmylderet. Det er let at tage en sporvogn til de vigtigste steder eller til nærmeste metrostation. Det er et gedigent hotel, sådan som man kendte de bedste for 40 år siden. Vort værelse er ikke stort, og badeværelset kræver lidt 'tilpasning'. Morgenmaden indtages i et rum med for få borde til den travleste tid ved 8.30 - 9.30 tiden, men man får en plads, omend ikke nødvendigvis et bord. Personalet er høfligt og tjenstvilligt. Vi følte os godt velkomne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, Wa.

A good Choice

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel did a wonderful job in accommodating my wife's gluten-free diet The beds in the rooms were very comfortable
Cons: It would be nice to have air conditioning in the rooms.
Location: The hotel is located on a main tramline with excellent service to all parts of the city of Prague.
Very clean rooms hotel staff was friendly and breakfasts were outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Långweekend i Prag

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Servicen på hotellet var bra, rummet kunde ha varit större men den hade bekväma sängar. Läget ett par kilometer från centrum och relativt lugnt. Det fanns en stor park som man kunde gå ända till borggården utan att behöva gå nära trafiken. Nära till både spårvagn och tunnelbana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Adequate and convenient

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: The showers were about the size of a shoebox. Our room faced the street so it was very noisey.
Location: It is located in a neighborhood district so not "touristy" and near a very nice park. The National Art Museum and a couple of good restaurants are nea
The hotel was nothing fancy, but adequate for our needs. It was on a tram line so was convenient to get into old town, Prague castle and other tourist attractions. It was also located near a beautiful park. The staff was very helpful and friendly and spoke excellent English.