Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Für Kurzurlaub

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Einfaches Hotel mit freundlichem Service in sehr guter Lage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mireille F.

Top stedentrip gehad

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Een geweldige ervaring in een prachtige stad. Ik ben samen met een vriendin gegaan maar ook voor koppels was dit een prima hotel. De metro was ook nog eens erg dichtbij
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto.canada

good hotel I got more than I paid for.

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: rate was good. not too cheap and not too expensive.
Cons: one night out of four was bit noisy in hall way but I understood that young group of students doing their trip together. it was ok.
Location: near by, lots of pub and restraurants with your hardearned money.
I stayed 4 nights this hotel in oct 2015. what I found it about this hotel , I got more than I paid for. reasonable price. clean room and beds. friendly staffs and free breakfast. whatelse. this hotel is no fancy one but good for budget traveller. location of this hotel is bit off from core area but public transit system is excellent in prague. so I found no problems at all I am going to visit again sooner than later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heikki K.

Sopiva, mukava ja hyvien yhteyksien päässä oleva hotelli kylytaikaiseen oleskeluun

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Isohko huone ja kylpyhuone tyydytti tilatarpen. Kohtalaisen hiljainen, vaikka kadun vieressä. Aamiainen hyvä ja hieman vaihteli eri päivinä. Yllättävän positiivinen kokomus kolmen tähden hotelliksi. Suosittelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by saovaluck

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by fergus

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIA CARMEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel ausser das Frühstück

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Das Frühstück ist sehr verbesserungswürdig! Sonst super Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ritva

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Viiden päivän loma täytti odotukset. Myös hotelli oli hyvä ja rauhallinen. Palvelualtis henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rowell from San Francisco, ca

Convenient area

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is conviently located. It is close to the tram and the underground station I P Pavlova and Namesti Miru. It about a 10 minute walk to the center of Prague. There are plenty of restaunts, markets and a few clubs nearby. Staff was helpful. A continental breakfast was provided, and it was pretty good. The few complaints I have was internet connection was not consistent depending on where your room was. I like my room very cool, between 68-70degrees fahrenheit. However, during part of the day, management controls the room temperature. Overall, I had pleasant stay there. Would definitely stay there again and recommend this hotel to my friends.