Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Good hotel, easy transport links

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The hotel was clean and very close to trams and metro stations within 2min walk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location lacking in facilities

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Central but needs some sole like a shoe box to look at but don't bother opening it as it's empty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Romford

Nice hotel, clean, spacious room, well situated

Posted Nov 20, 2016
staff very nice, room very spacious, very close to transport and breakfast was very good. Something for everyone. will definitely recommend this hotel. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brescia

Hotel in centro

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Vicinissimo al centro storico raggiungibile a piedi, camera spaziosa e pulita. Molto cortesi alla reception, qualcuno parlava anche italiano.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Prague

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Absolutely brilliant location
Brilliant hotel for b&b and exploring this amazing city, well recommended. Staff were friendly, hotel was clean with great amenities and bars within 100 meters. Definitely would stay again. I went with my wife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Centralt men ändå lugnt läge. Rummet var ok, varken mer eller mindre. Hade räknat med lite bättre standard överlag då det är ett fyrstjärnigt hotell. Ok frukostbuffé.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

je recommande . Idéalement placé !

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Cela peut paraître incroyable mais tout fut impeccable : service, propreté, accueil, petit déjeuner... EXCELLENT !
Cons: Rien à signaler dans cette rubrique. Comme dit précédemment, tout est parfait !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Euzkadi

Hotel impecable

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: El hotel está situado muy cerca, a pié, de muchas de las visitas interesantes sobre todo del Ayuntamiento donde hay mucha oferta de tours.
Hotel bien insonorizado, camas cómodas, buena limpieza y bien situado.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

My Stay at Hotel Beseda Prague

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was very good, if chaotic...
Cons: the breakfast things on offer could be placed in better places with a little organisation
Location: Close to everything and we were able to see everything on foot
Room was fine; cleaning and sorting of room each day was barely ok, one day no replacement towels, one day a single coverlet was put across the two beds and no clean glasses left? Floors have no carpet anywhere. other than that it was fine. ok for a few days but would not wishes to stay there for much longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
- sehr nettes Personal - Zimmer und Bad waren sauber - gutes Frühstück - tolle Lage, sehr zentral