Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Damir from Калининград

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный завтрак, бесплатная охраняемая парковка, доброжелательный персонал (русскоязычный). Рядом трамвайная остановка, до старого города - 20 минут. Все понравилось, все было хорошо!
2 out of 5
by SABIN from Strasbourg

Hotel sympathique mais vieillissant

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Le personnel est très bien, très bon restaurant. La chambre est propre mais l'insonorisation par rapport à la rue et au tram, médiocre. Il n'y a pas de volets occultants, réveil matinal assuré par la lumière et le tram. La literie devrait être changée. La moquette au sol, c'est pas terrible. Bon petit déjeuner. Pour le restaurant, vous recevez un bon de 10% de remise. Le tram 3 et 17 est juste à côté pour aller en ville. Ne pas prendre la voiture. Pour les tickets, à l'hôtel pour 1h, sinon à la gare pour toute la journée. Domage, si les chambres étaient en bon état, je donnerais 9/10. Refusez la chambre du haut avec les vélux
3 out of 5
by Isabelle from Fontaine-la-Guyon

Pas du 5 étoiles mais sympa.

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Beau bâtiment ; personnel adorable et dévoué. Lits et linge de toilette impeccables. Moquettes et meubles usagés qui gagneraient à être remplacés. Sanitaires RDC nickel ; dans les chambres à rénover et à ventiler. Chambres mal insonorisées ; on entend ronfler le voisin !!! Jolie terrasse. Parking dans la cour bien pratique. Bien situé ; train, tram, et bus juste à côté. Moins de 15 mn pour être en plein centre de Prague. Conclusion : un peu miteux mais sympathique et pas cher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON Canada

Hotel has potential.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Overall, weak 3 out of 5. The saving grace was the friendly and solicitous staff.Morning buffet was fine, In other respects the hotel falls below average in rating. The staff was apologetic about shortcomings, saying the place was under new management and working on upgrading the facility. Not exactly what one would like to hear about one's choice of hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Zum schlafen reicht dieses Hotel. Fruehstuecks bueffet war enttaeuschend. Personal hingegen sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Krzysztof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Nice old hotel. Unfortunately my room smelled bad

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Lovely old hotel. Great position. However my room smelled of vomit and in the morning I found uncleaned vomit by my bed. Otherwise it would have been great.
4 out of 5
by Galina from Ростов-на-Дону.

В Прагу - с друзьями.

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
В отеле "Браник" мы с друзьями останавливаемся не первый раз. великолепное соотношение цена - качество. Хороший отель в тихом месте с великолепным транспортным сообщением с центром. Отель расположен рядом с двумя трамвайными остановками: "3" (конечная) и "17", оба трамвая идут прямо в центр, ехать 12-18 минут, трамваи идут каждые 3-9 минут. А еще рядом автобусная остановка, электричка. Сам отель не очень новый, но комнаты достаточно просторные, санузел нормальный, постель удобная. В отеле чисто. Нет холодильника. Персонал очень доброжелательный, говорят по русски, с удовольствием давали советы - куда сходить, как доехать и т.д. отель имеет бесплатную закрытую парковку, что для нас было решающим фактором. Парковка просторная, нет проблем с местами. В отеле хороший ресторан. Правда, по-сравнению с прошлыми приездами, меню стало беднее, но готовят по-прежнему очень вкусно.Цены средние.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisen er det, man betaler, værdien er det man får

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Mødte et total lukket hotel ved ankomst - kun én lampe tændt og ingen personale - der lå bare en nøgle til værelset. Ingen varme og kun kold vand at tage bad i - ikke den bedste fornøjelse efter at have kørt mere end 1500 til destinationen. Morgenmaden kunne ligeså godt have været foruden - men man får hvad man betaler for.