Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Δυστυχώς δεν μας άρεσε καθόλου το ξενοδοχείο.Μας έδωσαν αλλά δωμάτια από αυτά που μας είχαν πει χωρΐς ενημέρωση, στο ένα δεν υπήρχε ψυγείο, δεν υπήρχε air condition, τα μαξιλάρια και τα κρεβάτια με χαμηλής ποιότητας υλικά και με μια παρά λίγο δυσάρεστη εμπειρία καθώς όταν πήγα να παρκάρω το αυτοκίνητο και ενώ η γυναίκα μου με τα παιδιά μου κατευθύνονταν στην είσοδο μόλις που πρόλαβαν να μπουν (έχει κουδούνι που πατας και σου ανοίγουν ) καθώς τους επιτέθηκε κάποιος για να πάρει την τσάντα της γυναίκας μου. Δεν το συστήνω σε κανέναν και για κανένα λόγο.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greece

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We expect something better than we found...the breakfast was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Not so good

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: out of the way and nothing to do until you get into town. Prague is beautiful with everything to do!
Not a good experience. Poor location, small rooms, no place to eat in neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Hotel Brilliant is slightly disappointing

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my visit to Prague. Hotel Brilliant was slightly disappointing by being very basic and not what I would describe as three star accommodation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budapest

close to public transport. Nice view of city

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: teach staff to be polite to greet, so they can come back
Location: just in front of bus stop.. front rooms have nice view, shopping mall and big metro station near by..
upon arrival the person was nice and helful. but in the morning for breakfast arrangement was messi, Also while check out I waited 10min for a bill and to buy a waterbottel. But the lady was on the phone snatchedthe room keys and didn't even server a smile, provided a bill or said a single work asking are you leaving or extending or any information required or even a feedback. I need a water bottle for the baby so I tried twice to make it but Finally I had to take a leave without The first impression was good.. but from morning... it looks like a changed world.. hope they deal like this only with Expedia booking :)
3 out of 5
by Michael from Denver

Prague New Year's Eve

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Internet was horrible and beds were hard as a rock but the staff was good and location to the subway was within 10 minutes wak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynnie

couple's weekend trip

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
Great place to stay in Prague if you are on a budget.Hotel is in a very safe location. However it is pretty far from all the main tourist attractions. it is not walking distance to the attractions however it is within walking distance to a metro stop. from there it is a pretty easy ride into the city centre. Breakfast provided was pretty good.would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Morcos from Czech/Poland

cheap but ...

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap relatively & well located beside a metro station, but it is smelly & not very pleasant room, also not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sefy

6 Days in Prague!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel Staff are very friendly and will assist in anything they can. The Hotel values the Green Environment, so if you want towel or linens replaced, you will need to ask the Staff and it will be done quickly. Location itself is rather "out no where" but with a 12 min walk you are in the Metro of Proseck and from there you can reach the center within 10 min. Also the breakfast is very rich with variety.