Ratings based on 1,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Super Lage, gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal, saubere Zimmer. Einzig und allein die Heizung hat den ersten Abend laute Geräusche gemacht aber das ist meckern auf hohem Niveau..Ich würde wieder in das Hotel fahren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Östliches Rhein-Main Gebiet

Stadtnah und günstig

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Die Stadtnähe; Grosses Zimmer (Vater, Mutter Kind ;-))
Cons: Kleinigkeiten (Lampe defekt, Steckdose gefährlich defekt, Handtücher nicht wechseln, wenn nicht auf dem Boden ...
Location: Neustadt; In der Nähe ist grundsätzlich die Altstadt.
Alles in der Stadt mehr oder minder zu Fuss zu erreichen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Die Lage des Hotels ist super, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind gut zu Fuß erreichbar. Das Frühstück war abwechslungsreich und lecker. Das Zimmer war groß und sauber, aber leider etwas hellhörig. Bei ruhigen Nachbarn allerdings kein Problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Personnel accueillant. Pb d'insonorisation

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hôtel agréable dans l'ensemble, personnel accueillant, chambre plutôt mal insonorisées.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Great hotel near to trams and metro & many sights

Posted Feb 8, 2016
This is a lovely hotel with very clean rooms and powerful showers. Only criticism is that our king size double room turned out to be twin beds pushed together which kept drifting apart so not very comfy! The breakfast buffet was first rate and the staff were so helpful and friendly. It is really well situated for tram routes and near to metro but actually you can also walk to many places. I would definitely recommend the hotel for good priced accommodation in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HV

Relación calidad precio inmejorable

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nos dieron habitación romántica porque habitaciones standard no le quedaban, la habitación era muy grande y el baño también, estaba todo muy limpio. Fue una estancia muy agradable. El desayuno entra gratuito, era muy variado y estaba muy bueno todo, creo que fue lo que más me sorprendió. La localización está muy bien comunicado, aunque no sea tan céntrico como otros, tiene tranvía a pie de calle y se llega en muy rápido al centro histórico. Tienen servicio para guardarte las maletas sin gastos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel sited within easy access to old town

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: See above comments.
Cons: We stayed four nights and had a wonderful relaxed time, wandering the narrow cobbled streets in sunshine and snow. The underground tour was interestg
Fairly level so easy walking to most places of interest. Wonderful views from the castle and along the Vltava river. Good restaurants catering for all needs. Our hotel was fairly centrally placed and our room was selflessly clean. Good varied breakfast and friendly staff. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BON ACCUEIL

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: CHAMBRE
Cons: INSONORISATION
Location: MOYEN MAIS PROCHE DU CENTRE ET DES THEATRES
BON ACCUEIL DU PERSONNEL QUI PARLE BIEN L'ANGLAIS PERSONNEL DISPONIBLE CHAMBRES PROPRES HOTEL PROCHE DU CENTRE , MAIS RUE UN PEU TRISTE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel dans le centre (Prague 1).

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Le personnel est très accueillant et très arrangeant. La chambre n'était toutefois pas exceptionnelle : douche en mauvais état (pas tout à fait étanche ; impossibilité d'accrocher le pommeau de douche). Par ailleurs, au lieu d'un grand lit, nous avons eu deux petits lits chacun. Hôtel sympathique mais pas à la hauteur des 4 étoiles promises. Le petit déjeuner, s'il est inclus, n'est pas non plus à la hauteur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Hotel was nice and easy to find. Staff were friendly. Hotel looked nice and felt comfy
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Tomas, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler Shaggie, thank you for your fantastic review. We hpe that you give us chance welcome you back.