Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

good location nice historical building

Posted Apr 19, 2017
located in the center, close to all tourist attractions, friendly staff, nice room, would come back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Perfect location!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Was perfectly located in the old town. Easy to access everything with great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel lovely and central.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Lovely central hotel only 30 metres from Old Town Square. A bit noisy late in the evening from young passers-by, but not too bad. Staff very helpful and courteous. Only negative is the breakfast, which although tasty enough is a bit repetitive and lacks variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and well located hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The location and the staff.
Cons: Nothing. Just keep it up !
Location: There are plenty of places to go at walking distance.
The staff was very friendly and professional. The hotel is located right in the heart of the Old Town with plenty of restaurants and bars of all kinds around. Even the hotel has its own restaurant and bar. It's the perfect hotel for a couple.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Old Town

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: I liked our room. Although there was a set of stairs that was hard to get to the room.
Cons: Fire that lady at the front desk. She totally ruined my vacation. I missed the Jewish Museum because of her.
Location: Great location. But I would not stay there ever.
The staff were very rude. I have never been treated this bad. There was a very rude front desk receptionist. She was extremely rude and very unprofessional. She was not helpful at all. When asked a question, she would totally ignored you and yelled out and very horrible customer service. Not helpful at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in the Old Town

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Great location would certainly go back. very enjoyable 4 nights.
5 out of 5
by john

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great property best location helpful staff. My room felt like someone's guests room not a hotel room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful historic hotel in spectacular location

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful historic hotel in a spectacular location just metres from the Old Town Square and the Christmas markets. Good sized triple room and well appointed bathroom with full size bath. Great hotel restaurant and many others nearby. Service was excellent except for one very unhelpful woman at reception some days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Aus

Unbeatable Location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Close to old town square with brilliant, helpful, friendly staff and spacious, clean rooms. Overall very impressed!
5 out of 5
by Shahrzad

Family visit

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The location was the best staff very friendly. Breakfast was good the room spacious and modern.