Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely friendly well positioned hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly, clean and central.
My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and were made to feel very welcome by the staff. Our room (19) was a good size, especially as it is in the centre of a city, although the bathroom was small (not really an issue though). I would highly recommend staying here if you are ever in Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

좋은 위치 안좋은 청결도

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
찰스브릿지 바로 아래 위치하여 야경보는것에 작합했지만 방에서 집게벌레가 두마리 발견됨
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland, usa

Great location, staff, breakfast, ok room, no wifi

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi
Location: Located at the Charles bridge.
Great location, great staff, nice breakfast, room was adequite, wifi did not work
4 out of 5
by Maria Luisa from Brescia

Posizione strategica

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
La vista dall'albergo è incantevole e la posizione strategica per le visite della città
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boucherville

Superbe location

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Son emplacement.
Hôtel situé à quelques pas du pont Charles tout en étant tranquille et discret. Excellents petits déjeuners et personnel accueillant. Je recommande.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Fantastic location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast including some custom hot items, staff all pleasant and helpful in English
Character hotel in the shadow of the Charles Bridge, easy walk to Prague Castle, Kampa Park, Kafka Museum, Lokal and Vinograff restaurants
5 out of 5
by Marja-Leena from Stockholm

Trevligt vänligt hotell i ett supercentralt läge

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt litet hotell i ett exceptionellt bra läge alldeles intill Karlsbron. Lungt och tyst på nätterna även om gatulivet är livligt på dagarna. Bra frukost, prisvärt ställe nära till precis allt det viktigaste, både på s k Lillsidan som Gamla stan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo hotel per visitare il centro di Praga

Posted May 6, 2016
Al check-in alle 14 la camera non era pronta, ma per noi non è stato un problema, abbiamo lasciato il bagaglio e siamo tornati verso sera, la stanza era comoda e silenziosa , un po' di odore di cucina al mattino presto nel corridoio e sulle scale, la colazione accettabile , dolce e salata con preparazioni calde cucinate al momento, personale cordiale, giusto rapporto qualità/prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vantaa

Rauhallinen hotelli,nähtävyydet vieressä

Posted May 5, 2016
Ystävällinen palvelu, isohko huone,nähtävyydet kävelyetäisyydellä.
5 out of 5
by Heli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels