Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Leuk hotel in centrum van Praag

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel zelf is gedateerd en niet erg netjes. Personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Hotel heeft goed internet en ligt vlak naast metrostation en pizzeria.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

The hotel is very outdated,as if it's 1930's.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: I won't be going there again
Cons: I do not think anything will change or improve.Best thing is to avoid staying there altogether.
Location: Location is alright and the town centre is within 10 mins by tram.
We were booked as a family to stay in the hotel,but unfortunately on the very first night we were moved to a different hotel at midnight.The receptionist apologised and were sent by taxi to a hotel near a highway and funny enough on arrival there were ears plugs on the bed.It was a very disruptive night ,as I was enable to sleep.Overall ,I think the hotel do not care about customers ,they are only interested in making money by hook or crook.Some of their staffs needs a lot of training and should learn who to treat customers and tourists with respect.I won't be going to the Czech Republic again,first and last time and it had been a horrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Other than building being a little old there's no other concern. Staff was excellent, they were nice, warm and very helpful. And the location of the Hotel could not be better, It's really near to the center (actually you could even walk to center if you like walking) but far enought to be more peaceful
5 out of 5
by Natalia from Israel

Location, location, location

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very spacious and clean. The staff is wonderful, kind and helpful. Great breakfast- always fresh and versatile. Located in great neighborhood, just 10 steps away from metro and tram stations. Just 5-10 minutes on public transportation from old town .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotell till bra pris. Nära till tunnelbana eller 30 min promenad till centrum. Frukosten var ingen höjdare bl.a. pga att varorna inte kyldes och juicen var smaklös.
4 out of 5
by Per from Heden

Skønt ophold i juni

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Vi ankom klokken 15 og da de ikke havde flere af den type værelser vi havde bestilt opgraderet de os til et med 2 værelser hvilket bare gjorde opholdet endnu bedre. Hotellet var rent og pænt dog var værelserne lidt slidte. Men i forhold til prisen var standarten rigtig fin, og morgenmaden var super god.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
huone oli siisti, ilmastointia ei ole, aamiainen oli hyvä. sijaitsee metroaseman yläpuolella, helppo mennä keskustaan. jos riittää hotellilta pelkkä yöpyminen niin voin suositella
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pokud koupíte v nějaké výhodné akci, tak proč ne. Ale na dlouhodobý pobyt ne. Personál příjemný, snídaně ok, matrace ok, lokalita výborná. Koupelna tragická, rozložení pokoje nelogické, výtah starší. U pokojů do ulice se moc v noci nedalo spát s otevřeným oknem, kvůli hlučným osobám apod. Rovněž někteří hosté dokázali v noci udělat solidní kravál. Výše hotelového poplatku neodpovídala zde uvedené.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

It is near from Metro and Tram and super market.

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: in front of Metro and Tram station.
Cons: escalator is old.
We stayed 19 night with my wife and three kids. Staff is very kind and breakfast is very delicious. I ate different kind of breakfast everyday.
4 out of 5
by vadim from אשקלון

ממליצה לאנשים שמחפשים בית מלון פשוט במחיר סביר

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
+בית מלון חמוד מאוד ממוקם מאוד נוח קרוב לתחבורה ציבורית, ביתי קפה, ומיני מרקטים. נקי,ארוחת בוקר מתחילה בשעה מוקדמת טעימה ומגוונת. עובדי מלון נחמדים,חדרים נקיים. :) -שרותים מאוד קטן כמו במטוס. -ערב אחד המעלית לא עבדה והינו צריכים לעלות לקומה שבעית זה מאוד מעצבן אחרי יום קשה של טיולים:(