Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuss

Das Hotel ist in Ordnung, aber laut

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Halbe Straßenbahnhaltestelle von der Metrostation Andel entfernt. Dort gibt es einen Einkaufszentrum, wo man gut und günstig essen kann.
Das Zimmer hat alles, was man braucht, Aber hellhörig. Das Frühstück ist gut. Personal freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from weiz

Sehr freundliches Personal, hilfsbereit etc......

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: in der nähe ist eine tram haltestation und ganz prag kann schnell erreicht werden.
ein super günstiges Hotel, mit freundlichem personal. die zimmer haben leichte mängel, das hat uns aber nicht gestört weil alles schön und sauber war. sehr empfehlenswert und gerne wieder.
3 out of 5
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Y from London

Uncomfortable 2 nights stay,friendly helpful staff

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
I gave not the best marks because; the bed was awful, the mattress sagged to one side and was really bad for the back. The pillow was so huge it was hard to use. Curtains so thin that light filled the room too early in the morning. Very uncomfortable 2 nights stay. Great hotel if not needing to sleep. Good friendly staff. Nice room layout and spacious.Bring your own soap too.
5 out of 5
by Mike and Kim

Perfect For Us

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. Perfect for us. Dog Friendly, Free Parking, Free breakfast (now this isn't a major buffet or anything but for the price it is good enough) close to Metro station, great restaurants right down the street, and a Fantastic Price. Something else we haven't seen in Europe - they had a coffee pot in the room! This hotel also deserves one more huge kudo - it was my husbands birthday during our stay and the hotel left him a birthday card on our door! We travel a lot and No one has ever done that. (And we usually give ourselves a trip somewhere for birthdays and anniversaries) Thanks for making our first trip to Prague a nice adventure to add to our list. Yes, we would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Jan from Pardubic

Gerhartovi

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
K snídaní bychom uvítali větší výběr ovoce a cereálií
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jozef from Prievidza

nice,friendly, cheap

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a good neighbour. staff was very polite and helpful. Breakfast was ok, nothing special but still good enough. the only disapointment was TV - way too small and did not work properly. Well, but you not supposed to be inside:).
4 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels