Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eifel

Schönes Hotel umgeben von historischen Friedhöfen.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Am Hotel selbst gibt es Nichts auszusetzen. Lediglich die Aufzug Situation morgens war etwas nervig wenn alle zum Frühstück wollen. Und dass für jede Kleinigkeit extra berechnet wird.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Thanks for everithing.....................................!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Reception of the unknown tourist

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Hotel had easy access to METRO into Old Town.
Cons: Get a receptionist who can deal with tired travelers.
Location: Location good for METRO use, but not much to do nearby.
After dealing with our ride not showing at the airport and having to take an expensive cab ride, I entered the hotel and told the reception clerk my last name. His reply was "so, how can I help?" Now, if you enter a hotel reception desk and give them a last name, would you expect them to not know that you have a reservation? I thought it very rude.
4 out of 5
by Roman from Klatovy

Hotel stojí za doporučení cena /kvalita SUPER

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Po příjezdu a check in nám doslova vyrazila dech velikost pokoje,za 60 Euro na noc jsme měli ložnici,obývák,šatnu o rozměrech cca70 m2,všude čisto a pěkně zařízeno.Snídaně ok ,výběr dostatečný pro každého.Rádi se sem vrátíme.
3 out of 5
by ghimbo from 대한민국

그냥그랬음

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
객실에 미니바가 냉장고에 있지 않아서 마시고 싶지 않았다. 4성급 호텔 객실내에 냉장고가 없다는게 놀라웠다. 방음이 안됐다ㅠ 슬리퍼가 객실내에 갖춰져 있지 않다. 큰 호텔이다보니 조식때 관광객으로 엄청 붐빈다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 2, 2016
Gutes, sauberes Hotel, Anbindung UBahn direkt vor Hotel sehr gut. Beim Frühstück etwas zu schneller Service (Messer aus der Hand genommen). Frühstück gut, Preise der Bar für Hotel noch ok (95 Kronen für 0,4l Bier). In 5 Minuten mit UBahn im Zentrum bzw. 10 Minuten mit Tram.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Excellent in all aspects...Easy access to public transportation. Best breakfast buffet in Prague after having stayed at 3 other hotels!
2 out of 5
by Anja from Roskilde

Betal for mere men få mindre

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg betalte for at få adgang til en lounge hvor der stort set ikke var noget andet end juice og vand og kaffe. Da vi gik ned for at spise morgenmad fik vi besked på at gå i loungen og der var kun brød smør kage og et frugtfad. Det er under alt kritik, jeg havde også betalt for en panorama udsigt, havde kun 1 vindue heller ikke optimalt. Så jeg føler så absolut jeg er blevet snydt, jeg betaler for at få mere men fik mindre. De som betalte mindre dvs alm standard værelse, fik meget mere.
4 out of 5
by gordana from Croatia

Good old style hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel, a bit off center but close to metro and tram. A bit shabby and old looking,no coffee/tea maker. Lovely size, great bathroom, a very comfortable bed, a large desk, great breakfast buffet, good tv programs, no mini bar in the room. Great for bisiness and conferemces. A very friendly receptionist
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rengsdorf

Verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Die Verkehrsanbindung
Eine freundliche Bedienung an der Rezeption, prompte Reaktion auf gemeldete Mängel (zu Beginn fehlte das dritte Bett im Zimmer), ein ordentliches Frühstücksbuffet mit viel Personal, bester Kaffee (Douwe Egberts)! Für Autofahrer ideal wegen der Tiefgarage und besten Verkehrsanbindungen mit Metro und Trambahnen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder das Hotel buchen und können es nur weiter empfehlen.