Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

OK hotel midt i centrum.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Venligt hotelpersonale og god rengøring :-) Super hotel hvis man gerne vil bo lige midt i centrum, uden at have for store krav til hotelfaciliteter
Cons: Nye billeder af den virkelige stand Renovering af værelserne, nye møbler.
Location: Perfekt beliggenhed midt på Prags mest besøgte gade Stort set alle seværdigheder er inden for overkommelig rækkevidde, så der er masser af muligheder
Hotellet er OK men ikke noget at skrive hjem om Billederne stemmer ikke helt overens med virkeligheden, og der bør tages nye. Værelserne er en anelse forældede, og trænger til en kærlig hånd. Slidte møbler og senge Venligt hotelpersonale og god rengøring :-) Har haft boet på en del bedre hoteller end dette
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarafond

bien situé, calme malgré la rue très animée.

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: la chambre impeccable.
Cons: problème de langue... il faut maîtriser l'anglais... pas de français...
Location: Quartier très animé, rue commercante.
en long week-end, en couple, nous avons apprécié le confort de la chambre, le petit- déjeuner varié , la disponibilité du personnel à l'accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet hadde ein bra beliggenhet. Sentralt til alt. Betjening var topp. Litt lite utvalg til frokost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super centralt hotel, tæt på den gamle bydel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gomes from Niterói

Great!!!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very reccomended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at Wencelas Square

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good furniture and friedly staff. Very good situated, just at Wencelas Square. The hotel entry is a little bit hidden, in a Mall-Passage. In the night, the door of the mall is closed so the Concierge has to come to open (what is a bit special, but worked without problems). About breakfast I can't say anything, because I had to leave very early in the morning. I can recommand the Elysee-Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jimmy from Gävle

Centralt bra läge.

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Dubbelrummet jag bodde i var rymligt och stort med 2 stora garderober och ett stort badrum.Rent och snyggt med ett mycket bra läge i centrum. Frukost buffen kunde ha varit bättre men den fyllde sin funktion.Ingång till hotellet var inuti en mindre galleria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Tolle Stadt, mittelmäßiges Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Das Hotel an sich war super zentral und das Personal sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Unser Zimmer war etwas staubig und morgens kam ein Kloakegeruch durch das Fenster und wir konnten nicht lüften. Ein alternatives Zimmer wurde angeboten, allerdings auf der gleichen Seite. Demnach auch Geruch! Das Frühstück war lecker aber nicht 4 Sterne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral und sauber

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Das Hotel hat uns besonders durch das freundliche Personal und die zentrale Lage überzeugt. Die Zimmer waren sauber, beim Frühstücksbüffet für jeden etwas zu finden. Einziges Manko: Die Abluft im Bad hat nicht funktioniert.