Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel was central and close to old town square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Central location.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Location is good with most attractions in walking distance and easy access to trams and metro.
4 out of 5
by Nikki

Nice holiday

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in an easy 15 minutes walk to most of the attractions in Pargue. We walked everywhere so this hotel is very well located. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel I would suggest this one, our room was very warm all the time so when you are rigging up to go out in -6 temperatures you get overheaddd very quickly. All in all a wonderful break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel, great location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is right on the Wenceslas Square, the go-to destination for anyone visiting Prague. The location of the hotel was great and the bed was so comfortable. I am certainly going to stay here during my next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel, good for local amenities

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Solo traveller. Good for local restaurants, shops, transport. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel comfort

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Centrally located close to Museum subway
The hotel is centrally located. rooms are OK, the bathtub is too high ( I am 5'9") and there is virtually nothing to hold on to in case you lose the balance. The hardwood floors need a coat of varnish. The staff are excellent.The bathtub and sink stariners were not functional so water drained very slowly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is a bit dated and could do with a makeover. Rooms are comfortable and reflect their rating. Staff are excellent and very helpful. Would I consider staying there again? Perhaps!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, dirty room.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
A room was very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Nice Hotel To Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast is OK. Reasonable price. near rail station, subway station.
Cons: Weak WiFi signal. On back of shower window has mold.
Location: Walking distance to the central train station (5 min), to subway station (3 min), to sightseeing spots.(10 min)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was as advertised

Posted Oct 1, 2016
We were in a room with noisy construction to the back from 9 am to 5 pm. Looks like a new building going up so will be the same problem through 2017. Otherwise good.