Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

I was looking for a reasonable cost hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
10 mins drive from the hotel I would recommend book a taxi online before travel if you want to keep your cost down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to downtown

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast , service , connection to city attractions
Cons: Close to tram , 10 minutes to city, customer service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
good worth paying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel is 20 min to center with Tram 9. You get the Tram in front of the hotel for just 24 krone one way, this is just 1 Euro. Place is safe. Breakfast included and good. Good choices to eat. Internet in lobby and breakfast area, in the room you need to pay. Close to airport, got A AA taxi, paid close to 400 krone, they give a coupon for 40% discount for return to airport. Good option of hotel, always better if you can be right in the city center, your choice depending of budget.
4 out of 5
by Alexandria from Wiesbaden

Great price and much included.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
THE HOTEL WAS A GREAT PRICE! Free WiFi in lobby, free parking and breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by Diane from far from prague center

renovated old communism building

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
same price but different size of rooms, breakfast buffet was okay,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Marketa Kempfova, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, Thank you for your comment, we hope you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to welcome you back! Best regards, Marketa Kempfova - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair stay

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and ok. Restaurant service was great but food was very plain and not good. Breakfast bar was good. We site says airport shuttle but in fact NONE!! It an over priced taxi service for 20 euro or 500 Czech Krons.
3 out of 5
by Vance

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
I am not the average traveler, I am in a hotel 100+ days a year. This hotel would be best described as budget. The carpet was not clean (toenails from the last customer) the shower leaked all over the floor, and during the 5 night stay the bedding was not changed once. BUT the price was great. I guess you cannot have it all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out looking is nice but not inside of the room

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Location is good and people is nice. Room is old and not so clean.