Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen Scotland

Quality hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Highlight of the hotel.. Located on a tram station... Excellent room.. Very clean spacius.. Top notch.. Will definately use it again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017 by Jana, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for posting this positive feedback, we really appreciate it. We are happy that you enjoyed stay in our hotel. We will looking forward to your next stay Kind regards, Hotel Golf
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Noisy

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Great for tram a 5 minute walk to tram stop number 9 or 15 is required with a 25 ride to centre of town.
Well the room is fantastic but do not stay on the ground floor rooms 206 and 207 as they are very noisy you look out the window and you are looking at a construction site, which doesn't tell you when you book it,the bathroom is outstanding especially the shower the room is cosy but unfortunately the noise just spoils the effect of it all, the staff ok not very friendly as I asked for a bottle of water at reception as I could see you sold them but I was told it is in the mini bar in the fridge,which costs a bit more from reception I don't think she could be asked to stretch for it. The next morning I asked for two tram tickets and was told 620 Kc with no please just a 620 Kc straight abrupt answer, I asked how it worked just put it in the yellowbox I was told so not much information given, so I afraid staff very disappointing. I think you need to put a partition door leading to the ground floor as it is far too noisy and you can actually hear other guest asking questions at reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Great Location, Staff very helpful. Great choice for breakfast. Would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Good location for both airport and downtown

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the breakfast. Best one in the entire 2 weeks we spent throughout Czesky. Nice to have parking for our car, yet a tram was right out front to ride it into downtown. Room was great. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The service was good. The rooms were small and simple. The food at the resturant was surpringly good for the cost. One of the best things about the hotel is the fact you can easily take the tram into the city center to see the sites.
5 out of 5
by Li Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jorge from USA

Hard to beat!!

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Located just outside Prague and it is VERY easy to get into Prague using the public transportation. the receptionist informed us of the options for moving around and sold us the tickets. they have plenty of parking available for the cars. because of the available public transportation we didn't need to move our car once during the stay. breakfast was delicious and room was spotless. they DID HAVE air conditioning in the room (the hotel description says they do not).
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Fabulous place to stay with great staff.

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Only one night stay prior to a very early morning flight. Unfortunately had to leave before breakfast but there was a bottle of Champagne on ice waiting for us on arrival. Great hotel. Wonderful and the best raspberry Mojitos ever made by the lovely Monika. All staff spoke English well.
3 out of 5
by mehmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels