Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marbach am neckar

Schönes Hotel für Städtereise

Posted May 7, 2016
Sehr gute Anbindung um in die Stadt zukommen. Strassenbahnhaltestelle ca. 120m entfernt. Zimmer klein aber ausreichen mit allem Comfort und schönem Bad. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit aber manchmal etwas unkonzentriert. Frühstück umfänglich aber keine Organisation deshalb manchmal caotisch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very nice hotel away from the busy city area

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: New look and feel. All the conveniences.
Cons: Staff need to speak and understand English better.
Location: As stated above.
Nice and quiet location but still very accessible to public transport and only 20-30 minutes from city. Bar and restaurants were great and we really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The only issue we had was at check out when we found out that we were billed for facilities we never availed (such as mini bar) and it took a while to sort out. The young staff member on duty (possibly new and inexperienced) wasn't good in his English and the other senior staff member wasn't available to help him out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Outstanding value! Good breakfast and right off the tram to get to city center. Reception staff could be a little more helpful and refined...but for price was a great choice. No a/c so take that into account. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from strasbourg

Pratique pour visiter Prague.

Posted Apr 1, 2016
A proximité d'une ligne de tram, on accède en peu de temps au centre ville. Le personnel est serviable on peut directement réserver un billet à l'accueil, on a pris le forfait illimité pour 3 jours. L'hôtel est calme le petit déjeuner est excellent, la chambre est propre rien à redire. Je n'hésiterai pas à reprendre cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ypperlig hotell hvis du skal fly neste morgen

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde her en natt før vi skulle fly neste morgen. Ca 15 min å kjøre til flyplass. Koselig bar og god mat. Veldig gode senger og sengetøy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hengelo

Goed hotel voor weinig geld.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Goed restaurant, snelle wifi, schone kamers, erg goed ontbijt, wellness en spa.
Cons: Niets
Location: Hotel is goed per auto bereikbaar, maar ligt wel buiten het centrum. Aan de achterzijde ligt een park.
Hotel is buiten het centrum gelegen, maar er is een goede tramverbinding. Voldoende gratis parkeergelegenheid aanwezig. Mooie kamers met goede bedden. Snelle wifi. Badkamer is zeer schoon, veel beter dan in andere hotels. Het ontbijtbuffet is geweldig. Het hotel beschikt over een eigen restaurant dat traditioneel Tsjechische gerechten serveert. De menukaart is niet zeer uitgebreid, maar de kwaliteit is hoog. Personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Kaartjes voor openbaar vervoer en rondleidingen door de stad kunnen aan de receptie gekocht worden, Boven is een wellness en spa die tegen een redelijke prijs afgehuurd kan worden. Is erg de moeite waard. Zal bij een volgend bezoek aan Praag zeker weer terugkeren naar dit hotel.
5 out of 5
by MINHYUK

Great hotel in Prague

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was really great. Everything perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorothee from Stuttgart

Schöner Aufenthalt in Prag

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist von innen viel schöner als von außen; sehr nettes Personal, tolle Frühstücksauswahl. Zur Rush Hour seeeehr voll im Frühstücksraum. Mit der Tram 15 Min. in die Innenstadt, Tram fährt die ganze Zeit. Würden wieder hingehen!
4 out of 5
by Nico from L.

Gutes Hotel - schlechtes Bett - am Rand von Prag

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt in Verlängerung der D5 von Nürnberg am Rand der Stadt, aber trotzdem kein Straßenlärm. Zimmer war klein, das Bett eine reine Katastrophe: die Matratze war sehr stark durchgelegen. Bad ok. Frühstück gut, aber leider sehr viel los.