Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 25, 2016
L albergo è in ottima posizione...abbastanza centrale e a pochi passi da due fermate della metro, la zona è tranquilla con ottimi locali e negozietti, il personale gentilissimo, appena arrivati abbiamo trovato due ragazzi alla reception che sebbene non parlassero la nostra lingua sono stati gentilissimi e disponibili , la stanza era abbastanza grande e completa di confort... le uniche pecche sono il bagno ...troppo minimal e doccia che non defluisce bene creando un laghetto all interno... e la colazione sebbene ricchissima ordinata e pulita prediligeva troppo il salato al dolce e per noi italiani non è il max. Nel complesso l albergo è comunque buono e mo sento di consigliarlo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location, cheap.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Not great on cleaning glasses in the room, and it was a bit tatty but we just wanted somewhere to sleep so didn't mind too much. Breakfast buffet was occasionally bizarre - mixed veg? Really? But filling. Handy for trams and metro so good for exploring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가격대비 무난

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
싼 값에 예약한 만큼 가격대비 그냥 괜찮았던 곳. 조식은 괜찮은 편이었는데, 나머지는 그냥 무난한... 호텔이라고 하기에는 다소 좀 부족한 면이 없지 않아 있음. 역에서는 가까워서 아침 기차를 이용하기엔 편했음.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely outdated, needs renovation

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was terribly uncomfortable. No air conditioning. The room was extremely outdated. They still use keys and they give it to you on a keychain the size of a golfball which is ridiculous. I would not stay here again. You will be disappointed when you walk in and see how old the room is.
5 out of 5
by JAFETH from Costa Rica

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Los empleados del hotel fueron muy atentos
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Pensavo meglio

Posted May 9, 2016
Ho soggiornato x 4gg in questo hotel e sono rimasta delusa visto il prezzo pagato pensavo di più.Ci hanno dato una camera con letti singoli quando avevamo prenotato una matrimoniale,fa niente,ma la pulizia era solo passare la pezza infatti hanno rifatto la camera solo2gg di cui 1 su richiesta.c era polvere negli armadi e abbiamo trovato una peseta sotto un tovagliolo dove vi erano appoggiati i bicchieri.la colazione era buona cmq.
4 out of 5
by poalo from italy

lovely staff

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
hotel comfortable, well worth the cheap cost! really friendly staff and great free breakfast included!10 min walk to main bar /restaurant area and 15 minx to central station.
4 out of 5
by Georgy from Москва

Приятный отель рядом с Центром

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Неплохой отель в пешей доступности от достопримечательностей. Номер достался просторный, интерьер приятный.Завтрак вполне на уровне. Из минусов - отсутствие бесплатного WiFi
5 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and 5 minute walk to central

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Can hear conversations very clear, so the walls mustve been really thin. Also it was very noisy in the surroundings (not on a main/busy road either), wifi kept dropping out. Room and bathroom was clean and bed was decent for single stay.