Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Charming hotel in great location.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: I felt very safe during my stay and the staff were extremely helpful. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for families with young children.
Cons: The T.V. was very small, hard to figure out, and reception was awful. Virtually no stations were available.
Location:
Lovely small hotel close to Old Town Prague. It was within walking distance to all points of interest yet some distance from the hustle and bustle. The breakfast was adequate. There was a courtyard where one could enjoy a complimentary glass of wine and relax after a busy day of sightseeing. It's a gem of a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Good location for touring around city centre

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Good location for touring around centre of Prague
Cons: Tea making facilities in room. Beds a little soft but that is a personal observation.
Location: Prague, wonderful city - you don't have to look far for things to do and see
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very pleasant staff and facilities were good. Hotel was recommended to us and we would have no hesitation to recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Stockholm

Bra hotell med toppenläge!

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Prag är en underbar stad, påminner om Paris men med större charm. Hotellet ligger vid de gamla judiska kvarteren vid ett litet torg på gångavstånd från allt som är värt att se. Personalen är trevlig och hjälpsam och pratar engelska. Frukosten är helt okej om man är tidig men påfyllningen är medioker. Det finns bra frukostställen och mysiga restauranger i närheten. Rummen är trevliga, vi bodde i ett av vindsrummen. Rent och fräscht. Men tänk på att du bor mitt i en storstad så om du är ljudkänslig och vill sova med öppet fönster rekommenderas öronproppar! Om det regnar så lånar receptionisten ut paraplyer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Awesome place, great location

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: a little bit outdated, but it actually lent to it's charm
Location: shopping, restaurants, Jewish Quarter
We loved it here. We had wifi and A/C, a skylight, and breakfast included every morning. Staff was super friendly.
4 out of 5
by hensku

Keväinen Praha

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Kiva hotelli. Hyvällä paikalla ei paljoa yleismelua. Hyvä ammattimainen ja avulias henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent accueil, proximité du centre , quartier agréable
Nous sommes très heureux de notre séjour à Prague et recommandons l'hôtel Hastal et son accueil charmant
4 out of 5
by Hannu

mukava kaupunkiloma

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Miellyttävä hotelli, rauhallinen sijainti, hyvällä paikalla vanhassa kaupungissa, paljon kaunista katseltavaa, historian ystävän aarreaitta, kannattaa pitää mielessä runsas konserttitarjonta.
5 out of 5
by Alf from Kristianstad

Prague

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Närhet till det mesta i princip allt utanför dörren!
5 out of 5
by tiina

Paras hotelli Prahassa!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotelli keskeisellä paikalla. Rauhallinen ja siisti. Aulassa soi vanha jazz ja saatoit ottaa kupin kahvia tai lasin viiniä ilmaiseksi ja mennä hotellin pihalla istahtamaan kirjan ääreen. Aamiainen oli monipuolinen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja auttavaista.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Great hotel, good experience. Perfect location. Not up to date on transportation information, but has a good airport shuttle