Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovey stay!

Posted May 9, 2017
We arrived late and we warmly welcomed by hotel clerk. Had a lovey stay for 1 night and planning to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Long Weekend in Prague

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was poor. Food needs to be kept hot or at the very least warm.
Very pleasant hotel and very close to Old Town Square. Lot's of bars and restaurants nearby offering very good food and very cheap prices relative to the UK. The only issue we had was in connection with breakfast. The hotel restaurant is small and if the hotel is full, then there may be no space to eat. We experienced this so went out for breakfast. When we did find space, the food available was generally cold, especially the scrambled eggs which, in my onion should be avoided. Other than this, the hotel is very pleasant and staff friendly which help make the trip very enjoyable
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Excellent facilities

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent and very friendly staff. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful friendly hotel with great character.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
A very friendly family run hotel, right in the centre of Prague. Complimentary wine, tea & coffee at Reception. English speaking, friendly knowledgeable staff. Would definitely stay again if in Prague.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fast business trip. Hotel nicely close to meeting place in centrum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral UK

Old world service and comfort in the old town

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The reception staff and owner were faultless going out of their way to be helpful. Lobby pictures most interesting.
Cons: The breakfast; soulless room, limited choice, unappetisingly presented, slow to replenish, quality of food appeared very average, a let down.
Location: Located within a minute walk from main old town square. Brilliantly located for trams,metro, buses. In quiet back street surrounded by restaurants.
1 out of 5
by Gezim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Georgia

Cute hotel fairly convenient in Prague Old Town

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay with some extra nicetie like wine in the evening, sparkling wine at breakfast, travel books on the bookshelf to view, a computer and printer. Good location too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Charming hotel in great location.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: I felt very safe during my stay and the staff were extremely helpful. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for families with young children.
Cons: The T.V. was very small, hard to figure out, and reception was awful. Virtually no stations were available.
Location:
Lovely small hotel close to Old Town Prague. It was within walking distance to all points of interest yet some distance from the hustle and bustle. The breakfast was adequate. There was a courtyard where one could enjoy a complimentary glass of wine and relax after a busy day of sightseeing. It's a gem of a hotel.