Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Close to city center and walking distance to the main sights. Good view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

A great Hotel - AT ONE TIME

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Decoration and time taken to repair things.
Location: Easy to get transport to and from central Prague.
The Hotel was comfortable but jaded. It is in need of redecoration. It took 2 days to get a bedlight bulb for my wife and 4 days to get the shower fixed. Our thanks to the receptionist for her help in this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is what it is, cheap

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Exactly what you would expect for €15 a night. Everything was ok, hotel was a bited dated and nothing was exceptional. WiFi was shockingly bad though. Shower was the best surprise, probably the nicestest thing about the hotel. Have to say it was very easy to get around Prague from here with tram and metro lines 2/3 minutes walk away. Would I stay again? Probably not. Suited my purpose of staying cheap this time but next time I would spend a bit more and find somewhere more modern.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Iveta from Cheshire

Goid location, big clean room

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for two nights. The decor is dated and damaged at places but the room was very clean, and really big. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was nice. Location was perfect, it was in a quiet area very clise to tram, bys and underground. Lots of pubs and shops around as well. Good value for money.
2 out of 5
by Vaughan from Ipswich England

Same about the hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted to visit Prague old town which made this stop worthwhile
4 out of 5
by philip from halrsowen

a place to stay in Prague - low price but ok

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel a little tired, but breakfast good, staff helpful. Bathroom OK with good powerful shower - but we went to Prague for the city, food ( ate out) beer and romance. We only slept & had breakfast at hotel so it was great for that. Been there before, went back again. It did what we wanted perfectly. We'll go back again.
5 out of 5
by Martinov from Israel

Great 3 stars Hotel!

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Me and my wife been for 5 nights in November 2015 in this hotel and enjoyed it! The hotel is located 3 minutes walk from "Kobylisy " metro station , so you have no problem with traveling to the city center. The hotel is an excellent choice for travelers that expecting from the hotel the basics functionality : sleep, shower , warm and tasty breakfast. The hotel is very clean , the room is being cleaned every day, fresh towels and everything. The breakfast is descant and warm , everyday you will receive : Eggs , sausages ,cheese , ham , fresh vegetables and fruits , bread , granola, spread cheese , honey , fresh coffee and tea , and many more. I can conclude : If you planning to visit the hotel for basic needs and most of your time will be in Prague exploring you should consider "Henrietta " hotel as a candidate. Hope this summery will help you ! Enjoy Prague!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wi-fi does not work in the room.