Ratings based on 1,343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great place great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The staff was friendly and informative. Breakfast was great location great not a bad word about this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Very stylish, great staff, spacious rooms.
Cons: The all glass washrooms can be a little difficult to navigate.
Location: Most of the main sites in Prague are easily walkable from this location. The farthest is the Palace at 30 min but the walk is nice
We found the hotel online and it lived up to expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Location: Very convienent location
Would highly recommend.Centrally located, staff is professional and very helpful. We got upgraded. Wonderful amenities, clean and quiet room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant but not repeatable

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Lobby was fun, front desk was three pods and cool bag storage.
Cons: Follow up on requests, get your bookings correct.
Location: Good location in the old town area.
The hotel was pleasant enough. Staff were nice. They did get our booking messed up and didn't have enough rooms for our group who had to stay in a sister hotel down the road. Once they got their room the next night they were given a complimentary bottle of wine and a thank you note. My room was probably the worst kind of room I go out of the way to avoid; first floor, overlooking busy street, next to the lift. Went to the front desk (errr pod) had a bit of a rant and tried to get my room changed. I organised 8 rooms for our group and I got the room of doom. But they were fully booked and no empty rooms available. So I asked if they could move me the next day he said he would try, but nothing happened. It would have been nice if they would have got back to me one way or the other. The last straw was that breakfast was not included and would cost an extra €12 . . . what?!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Supet

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Super clean good staff 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good location to explore city

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Friendly modern hotel situated in Jewish quarter. Rooms spacious and very clean. Helpful staff ready to talk you through sites to see and restaurants to visit. Breakfast was plentiful but a bit expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Exceeded our expectations.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Excellent location. Very clean, modern rooms. Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Great service, great location

Posted Sep 3, 2016
So glad we chose this hotel, affordable, convenient and excellent service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
I was very delighted with my stay. The room was clean the staff was very friendly and helpful. I was recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Wonderful Staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The cleaning crew needs to replace the cups rather than just wipe them and put them back (mine was always stained)
Location: Wonderful location
Thank you all for making my stay such a wonderful experience. The staff was very resourceful and friendly Chamber maid failed at cleaning and replacing certain items (i.e: coffee cups/ glasses...) I would like to personally thank Rebecca for providing me with very resourceful information about things to do in Prague Mohammed was very courteous Sophie, with a beautiful smile always made sure to accommodate me and making me feel very comfortable. Marika, Mateja, Mira Martin Jitlea and Anasatasia, thank you for being so thoughtful and considerate. I truly enjoyed my stay and getting to know each and everyone. Děkuji