Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is in a beautiful area...Kampa. It's close to all the sights (15 minute walk) but not located in the crowded tourist area. It's right by a beautiful park. Best location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Muy céntrico pero a la vez en zona muy tranquila. Desayunos bastante completos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer & Personal

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: ES war vom Ambiente mal was anderes
Cons: Klimaanlage
Location: ca. 5 min bis zur Karlsbrücke und 10 min zur Altstadt von Prag
Zimmer sehr sauber und gut , leider keine Klimaanlage. Personal: sehr aufmerksam und nett, nur Englisch
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevenoaks, UK

Excellent location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location was excellent - an easy walk to Charles Bridge but very quiet.
Cons: Apart from the sparkling new bathrooms, the actual rooms were looking a little tired and needed redecoration.
Stayed at the Hotel Kampa for three nights. Rooms were not luxurious but they were spacious, very quiet and had newly refurbished bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien situé, au calme et plein de charme

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Très bon séjour. Personnel attentif et réactif, chambre propre et grande - lit immense. Très bien !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo nel cuore della città

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Situato nel cuore della città, a Mala Strana, è in posizione strategica per raggiungere a piedi tutte le zone di interesse di Praga. A due passi dal Ponte Carlo e adiacente al parco Kampa è comunque in una via tranquilla a qualsiasi ora del giorno e della notte. Personale gentile e disponibile e colazione abbondante e per tutti i gusti!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione per un week end a Praga

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Hotel situato in ottima posizione: delizioso e tranquillo quartiere a due passi da ponte Carlo. Discreta la colazione e camera pulita
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Sitio tranquilo y no muy lejo de todo.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Habitacion estrecha. Muy buenos desayunos y personal muy atento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Nice hotel close to Charles bridge and different restaurants. Located in a good area. Safe and nice places to go by walking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a long weekend in Prague. The location of hotel was good, it was in a silent area, not too far from the center. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good and big. Bathroom was clean and new, but the bed was really hard. The biggest fail was when we ordered taxi to center via hotel. It took about 20-30 minutes to arrive (both times when we ordered) and cost about three times more than when we took a metered taxi from the center to come back to hotel. And it wasn't any real taxi more like a uber-car or receptionist's friend. Would expect a four star hotel to use normal taxis..