Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Auch beim 5. Mal top!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Die entspannende Atmosphäre
Location: Befindet sich in Mala strana (Kleinseite) von Stadtzentrum bis Burg ist alles zu Fuß erreichbar.
Wir kamen nur für eine Nacht. Für uns ist die ruhige Lage neben dem Kampa-Park sehr wichtig und die Nähe zur Karlsbrücke. Der Empfang war sehr freundlich und alle Wünsche werden rasch und unkompliziert erledigt. Das Zimmer sehr sauber. Das Frühstücksbüffet sehr reichhaltig. Wir kommen wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: We stayed at this hotel 14 yrs ago. Had the same service then as we did this time which was excellent. Couldn't fault the staff or service.
Cons: Breakfast could be hotter but I know this can be hard with a buffet
Location: We were very close to Charles bridge which we walked across to get to The Old Town. The castle. Funicular railway, opera house were all close
Had a great time, made better by having a good hotel in a great location. Weather was dry, the best weather for sightseeing and wandering around the Christmas market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Nice hotel, fabulous breakfast!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent buffet breakfast and a brilliant location.
Cons: Not a major issue, but the rooms look a bit dated.
Location: Very short walk to Charles bridge. Great location to reach all the main attractions. Nice quiet street with some cafes and restaurants nearby.
This hotel is in a great location, a very short walk to Charles Bridge. The hotel was in a quiet street so there was no disturbances from traffic / restaurants / pubs. The hotel staff were all very helpful. The hotel rooms are very clean, but look dated. The breakfast was amazing; the buffet had so much choice and there was plenty of it. The staff were also very accommodating with our gluten-free needs. Would definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leics

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Charles bridge. National Theatre. Go and see a ballet or opera. Wonderful and very cheap. Tram 22 is only yards away for visiting the castle.
The hotel wasn't as I was expecting being a 4 star hotel but as it turned out it was very good. The room could have been more modern but the small shower room was excellent. It had everything you needed in the right place. I slept very well for three nights. Breakfast was excellent. Good eggs and bacon. The best thing about the hotel is the position. Very quiet and you can walk to the Charles Bridge through the park. Castle, old town and New Town easily accessable via tram 22. Staff excellent, helpful and friendly. I would choose to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danmark

Kun 5 min. til sporvogne.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Personalet og værelserne.
Cons: Der manglede et drinkskort i baren. Tjenerne var i tvivl om at lave forskellige drinks.
Location: Hotellet ligger i en lille sidegade. En del støj mandag og tirsdag meget tidligt p.g.a. renovationsfolk.
Et rigtigt dejligt og spændende hotel, med masser af charme. Et venligt og smilende personale, og meget centralt liggende. Super lækker morgenmad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is in a beautiful area...Kampa. It's close to all the sights (15 minute walk) but not located in the crowded tourist area. It's right by a beautiful park. Best location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Muy céntrico pero a la vez en zona muy tranquila. Desayunos bastante completos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pori

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Imastointia ei ollut vaikka oli neljän tähden hotelli!