Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt hotell, med alt i nærheten.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Kanskje utvidet resepsjons-åpning
God. Hyggelige folk som jobbet der, både personale og de som rydda på rommet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dichtbij, maar muf en oud!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Afstand tot oude stad
Cons: muffe hallen / entree / duidelijke receptie
Hotel ligt dicht bij het oude centrum. Dat is absoluut voordeel. Het past in "oude tradities" .. hoewel schoon, is het old dated. Hallen zijn muf. Hotel wordt in de ;praktijk gerund door 2 oudere dames die nauwelijks Engels / Duits spreken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Close to center

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Must be telephone in room for reception
Location: Location very close to city center and also touristic area.
I don't suggest hotel if you have problems in knees or legs. Because no elevator and stairs are upright especially through to loft. But hotel is close to city center with walk. It is OK for 3 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma 2016

Posizione Centralissima

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Hotel spartano ma essenziale e pulito. La sua posizione è ottimale per la visita a piedi della citta'.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good hotel in the heart of Old Town.

Posted May 25, 2016
Good hotel in the heart of Old Town. It was very easy to walk around all over the city, as the hotel was almost in the middle of everything. The hotel had a very casual feel to it and our room was very clean. I was very happy with my stay :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super zentrale Lage

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Ganz klar die Lage.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Zur Karlsbrücke sind es 2 min. zu Fuß und gleiches gilt für die Altstadt. Unten am Hotel gibt es einen kleinen Soul-Club, wo jeden Tag Live-Musik ist. Weitere Bars und Mini-Märkte, Restaurants findet man aufgrund der Lage in der unmittelbaren Umgebung. Zum Ufleku sind es ca. 10-15 min. Fußweg. Die Zimmer waren sauber und völlig ausreichend. Das Personal war freundlich. Das Frühstück war klein, aber ausreichend. Es ist immer noch ein drei Sterne Hotel,da darf man nicht so viel erwarten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Hotel ist ok für einen kurzen Städtetrip

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Zentrum
Von diesem Hotel sollte man nicht viel erwarten. Es ist wirklich alt. Die Einrichtung etc. Allerdings muss man sagen, dass die Zimmer sauber waren. Früstücksbüffet war leider etwas enttäuschend - nicht so große Auswahl. Super toller Pluspunkt für das Hotel ist, dass es wirklich im Zentrum ist. In 5 Min ist man auf der Karlsbrücke oder bei der Astrologischen Uhr. Wenn man nicht viel mehr als ein sauberes Bett braucht, dann ist das Hotel super.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heidi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by manuel paco from Rome

only the position

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
the room was very different from the pictures in the website. very poor conditions...just a nice location...