Ratings based on 1,574 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Fabulous!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Location was great; amenities were superb; the spa was excellent; the breakfast was amazing, very extensive; the staff was outstanding
Location: Location was perfect - next to the metro, walking distance to new town and old town, and very near to multiple tour company sites.
One of th best hotels at which I've stayed in Europe. The staff was incredibly pleasant, accommodating and professional. We had no worries at all that once we arrived in Prague. I recommend the executive lounge option if possible, because it includes a few extra nice-to-have amenities that can make your trip that much more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Smart, Luxury Hotel in the Mix

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Room smelt of smoke
Location: Christmas markets, tower nearby
A lovely hotel, in the right place. Shame our room smelt of smoke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Haymarket, VA.

Nice hotel close to everything in Old Town

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Great staff. Housekeeping was excellent with very clean room and special treatment for those that know how to appreciate hotel staff. Great breakfast buffet and mostly quiet at night for good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Convient location, excellent staff. Breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Absolute luxury

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Suite was stunning. The bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in. Breakfast buffet was wonderful, so much choice!!! Snacks and complimentary tea, coffee, beer, wine and champagne in the executive lounge and the most helpful staff. Just book it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Hotel of quality in a perfect central location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Stayed in Kings Court for a week in December , was mostly happy and satisfied with hotel amenities. An impressive old-time building , comfortably located in the very central part of the city in a pedestrain area, literally 5 minutes walk from touristic historical center and Karlov Bridge. Business district , major shopping streets (na Prikope), decent restaurants and theaters are also nearby. Stuff was always friendly and helpful, rooms cozy with complimentary coffee/tea/water/sweets, a solid minibar and a perfect bathroom . A hotels can boast a decent spa area (sauna and hamam), a small pool with jakuzzi and a nice fitness zone - not too common for such a location. Breakfast was outstanding - an assortment of nearly Everything including sushi and 10 types of salad + you can sit inside or in a terrace overlooking a Christmas market.. Negatives - strong smoking aroma in some parts (incl our room).. Huge unexpected extras for room service (a great burger was about 12 euro + 8 for room service !!!). Windows were closed with a key , so you had no choice of having some fresh air to fight with that scent of cigarrete.. In general was satisfied and may recommend this hotel !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Excellent service, good location next to the tube station and walk distance to the square. Would love to stay again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Overall very nice stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great location, staff are polite and very accommodating. Food and beverage was of a good quality. If I had to pick fault at anything, I had the royal suite and the WiFi was poor at the best of times. Maybe the in room entertainment could of been better/ newer. Overall I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel in the center of the city

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Access to the Executive lounge, location, amazing breakfast
Location: Close to the old town, large shopping mall, subway station to get to the airport or anywhere in the city.
Very nice, clean room with a lot of TV channels in English and L'Occittane perfumery. I recommend to book Executive room with free access to the lounge. Free food is available from 11-00 till 20-00. Free drinks are also available. The hotel is very conveniently located - close to the old city and 1 minute from the subway stop to get anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Used this hotel last year in the recommendation of friends. So impressed we booked again this year and we weren't disappointed.