Ratings based on 3,141 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location, location, Location. Staff are great, very helpful and very kind. Breakfast is Superb, offerings are unlimited. Rooms are nice and pleasant.
This hotel is great in all aspects: Location - Can not be better: 7 minutes walk from the big square and the astronomical clock, Across the street from the biggest shopping mall in the city, and 10 minutes walk from Parizska Street, where every big name in the high fashion world can be found. Breakfast - Excellent offerings, the variety is superb, very rich, fresh and tempting. One of the best I have seen in my 40 years of traveling. Staff - Jumping out of their skin to please you. Superb! Rooms - I have been to larger rooms but definitely satisfactory, excellent and comfortable beds and Free Wi Fi. Will Be Back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

In the heart of everything exiciting.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, bathroom, breakfast choices.
Cons: new chairs in the room
Location: Literally it is in the heart of everything, Old Town, Republic Square, open market, great restaurants. Subway is 5 steps outside the lobby.
Very comfortable bed, furniture are old but acceptable, clean and big bathroom, Executive Lounge (needs to stay in or above one of the executive rooms to access) offers free happy hours (open bar with excellent foods). Breakfast choices were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prague

Hotel Kings Court

Posted May 17, 2017
This place was awesome, the best location by far, Central to everything and right next to the metro so you can go anywhere... The room was very nice and the staff were great, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Prime location in Prague

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, nice staff, breakfast included.
Cons: Only thing is some staff have limited knowledge of the English language but a minor point.
Location: Everything within walking distance. Tours start right outside the hotel.
The hotel was great. Extensive buffet breakfast selection. Having some mobility problems, everything was within walking distance. Although some of the staff do have some limited problems with the English language, the front desk is more than happy to rectify any problems. We ate at the hotel restaurant a few times and had room service delivered after a long day of touring and everything was excellent. Service was very prompt. Do note that tipping is not included in the Czech Republic so tip at your discretion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duabi

Excellent location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Breakfast is excellent and rooms cleaning and toiletry quality are best.
This was my 2nd time stay in executive room, location is very good all major attraction at 5-10 min walking distance, like old town, museums, Charles Bride. Jews Quarter etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Very convenient location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The hotel is located very conveniently. The premises are a little shabby and the hotel staff is overwhelmed from the amount of people. It looks because of absence of management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prague Easter vacation

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great location within walking distance of Old Town Square. Great breakfast option, Good VIP amenities included. We were given a handicapped room which was not great but overall we had a good experience. It is a beautiful city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Nice breakfast

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was excellent! The Loccitane cosmetic on the pics is only available for premium rooms.
Cons: I was in a room on the 6th floor, all the rooms on this floor have very small windows and i felt like im in cave, try to avoid this floor.
In general this is a really good hotel but nothing special, gym and spa is not really good as for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Just excellent

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Very convenience and staff are super friendly. The breakfast is very good except coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Epsom

Perfect hotel,perfect location.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: In centre of town so easy walking to all the sights.close to restaurants,cafes,metro,walking tours and shops.
Lovely hotel in perfect location on Republic Square.Easy to walk around city and explore the sights and close to lots of restaurants,cafes and a supermarket.Friendly and efficient staff.We had an executive room which was spacious with a small fridge coffee machine .They also supplied an adapter. I loved the pillow menu where you can choose a pillow to suit your needs.Bathroom was large and clean.Seperate bath and shower. The shower was powerful and probably the best hotel shower i have tried! Breakfast was amazing with every choice imaginable fro sushi,bucks fizz to ice cream!