Ratings based on 2,858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel. Great for sightseeing.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great position in centre .
Delighted with hotel. Best breakfast ever.! Lovely relaxing spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pragues

Excellent hotel, très bien situé

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: L'ambiance, le confort des chambres et la situation idéale pour visiter Pragues
Cons: Rien à améliorer, seulement maintenir ce niveau d'excellence.
Location: Un quartier très animé à 5 mn du centre historique (vieille ville) et permettant de se déplacer à pied
Excellent séjour dans ce très bel hôtel. Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir une chambre avec un petit balcon (n° 333) nous donnant le loisir d'observer la vie praguoise très animée sur Námesti Republiky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotellet ligger verkligen i centrum. Nära till allt verkligen! Frukosten var himmelriket! Åker lätt hit igen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

구시가광장에 있어 위치가 매우 좋음.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 구시가광장에 있어 위치가 매우 좋음.
Cons: 방의 구조. 매우 답답함
위치가 좋은 것을 제외하면 가격대비 호텔의 시설이나 서비스가 좋은 것이 아님. 먼저 호텔방이 매우 답답함. 창문이 2m 정도 높이에 작게 있어서 방 자체가 매우 답답함. 조식은 괜찮음. 당일 하루 더 머무르기로 되어서 추가로 방을 예약하는데 전날 확인했을때 방갯수와 예약하려고 할 때 방 갯수가 2개로 동일한데 가격이 1.5배가량 올라가있었음. 그래서 가격도 괜찮고 시설도 괜찮은 보* 호텔에서 마지막 날 머물렀음.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

極めて快適なホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
観光するのにロケーション良く便利。部屋も欧州サイズではない位広く、そして快適。何よりも朝食が充実していて素晴らしい。時間がなくてスパは使用出来なかったので、次回行く時はぜひ使ってみたい。お勧めのホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel within walking distance to most sights

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to most sights and breakfast easy ad wide variety of choices.
Cons: Housekeeping not the best and turndown service not good.
Location: very good
Staff was very friendly and hotel was nicely decorated. Helped with travel and transfer. Breakfast wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Avec la chambre supérieure , accès à une salle avec nourriture et boissons à volonté ! Chambres spacieuses. Manque des rideaux occultants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Great Grand Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We loved the King's Court! It is in a fantastic location and the staff are wonderful. The room was not large but was clean, had all the amenities, and the bed was incredible--especially after all the walking we did each day. And don't miss the breakfast--one of the best I've ever had. Just an amazing experience in an amazing city!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cancun

Hotel muy buen ubicado y agradable

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Excelente opción en Praga, buena ubicación el bufete excelente, la cama deliciosa y el edredón de plumas fue espectacular No recibimos el servici +vip por falla de expedía El servicio de Front desk muy bueno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thunder bay, canada

Wonderful location. Excellent hotel. The

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Amenities, location
This hotel was a wonderful experience! The location in the square in old town was fantastic. The hotel was amazing. ThE breakfasts were first class. We were overwhelmed with the quality and choice of food. The spa area and pool was first class. The beds were unbelievably comfortable. Definitely a five star. The rooms were on the small side but everything else made up for it. We were in an executive room and the exec lounge surpassed all our expectations.