Ratings based on 3,190 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with Great Location

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Hotel is near to central of attractions and shopping. Nice, clean and hotel with good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great location GYM is very small ( less than 30 m2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was wonderful! beautiful spa delicious breakfast great rooms the place is wonderful to stay! totally recommend <3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel at good location.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel with easy and quick access to public transport at good location where you can quickly walk to the old town, or get metro or train nearby or just take 15-min walk to the Prague Central Train station. Hotel room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is served with plenty choices. I also arranged the shared car for the airport pickup and the hotel pickup that is value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Prag Visit

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The hotel is located in a very good place. great freakfast and very good service.
we liked the hotel and prag very much. the hotael was wonderfull, good rooms and in a great location near everything. the freakfast was great we loved it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Exceptional hotel with excellent facilities and also great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Quality Hotel close to Old Town Square

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The reception staff were efficient. Friendly enough but not overly enthusiastic. The room was perfectly clean and very comfortable. We had an Executive double looking into the square but it was fully sound proofed. Breakfast selection was very good and there was plenty for my wife who has coeliacs. The spa and pool are small but quaint. Great location only 5 minutes walk from Old Town Square. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london UK

Beautiful centre in the heart of the city

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We stayed at kings court hotel for 4 nights. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. They helped us with booking our sightseeing tours. Would definitely stay their again. Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Don't think... just book it. You won't be disappointed. Only con.... the vegetarian food was placed next to the meats at breakfast, people were using the same tongs for both. Being strict vegetarians it put us off eating those options. Please have vegetarian food on separate table to meat products.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McLean, VA, USA

Great Hotel with Great Location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We stayed here on a four day family vacation. Location is great, staff is very friendly and the room/facilities provide great comfort. The old town and the main shopping district are within very short walking distance. We greatly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
At first glance this hotel didn't seem as great as it actually is. Once you find out where you are, you realize you're close to great shops, great food, Old Town Square etc. The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and welcome Great breakfast buffet at a very reasonable price Also if you stay in a suite, they actually allow 4 people to stay there which is hard to find in many European hotels Overall a great, great place