Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Städtetriphotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Für einen Städtetrip tolles Hotel, da die Anreise vom Flughafen (mit Bus und Metro ca. 30Minuten) super einfach geklappt hat. Sehr zentral gelegen, sodas alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig erreichbar ist. Hotel ist modern eingerichtet und sauber. Das Bad war in unserem Zimmer schön groß. Die Gläser hätten bei 3 Tagen Aufenthalt jedoch gewechselt warden dürfen... Sehr schönes und reichhaltiges Frühstück, welches auch um 10:25Uhr noch aufgefüllt wurde (10:30Uhr ist Ende des Frühstücks).
5 out of 5
by JIMMY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mercedes from Argentina

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente!!! .. Hermoso el hotel.. Y muy buena atención y servicio de la gente que allí te atiende.. Lo recomiendo!
5 out of 5
by Sara from Stockholm

Hotel Klarov, 3 nätter

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vi reste 5 vuxna och hade bokat två rum, ett Superior dubbelrum och en juniorsvit. Juniorsviten blev vid ankomst utan kostnad uppgraderad till en svit med slottsutsikt. Båda rummen var väldigt bra, rymliga och fräscha. Bilderna stämmer med verkligheten. Hotellet ligger nära tunnelbana och spårvagn och det var gångavstånd till gamla stan, slottet och många andra sevärdheter. Frukosten var superbra, mycket att välja på och gott. Gratis wifi och jättetrevlig personal. Jag rekommenderar verkligen hotellet och skulle absolut boka det igen om jag reser tillbaka till Prag
4 out of 5
by Alon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jo C.

huwelijksreis

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Het hotel had een kleine attentie voorzien voor onze huwelijksreis. Het receptiepersoneel was zeer vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam! Ontbijt was goed, maar je moest lang wachten tot het buffet werd aangevuld. Het personeel voor het ontbijt kon beter, ze kwamen jouw bord en bestek al afruimen, terwijl je nog aan het wachten was tot het buffet werd aangevuld. Hierdoor had je geen bestek meer om nog verder te eten. De mevrouw gaf ons het gevoel dat we niet snel genoeg weg konden zijn. Super dat je zo lang kon ontbijten. Van 7u30 tot 10u30! Locatie was super! dichtbij alles zonder de metro te moeten nemen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel with brilliant staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We had a fabulous stay over New Year. The hotel is classy, very comfortable & well located on the river to get to all the attractions with ease. Our trip was made extra special by all the staff who went the extra mile. I can't recommend this hotel high enough!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL USA

Excellent

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel Staff =5 Excellent Hotel facilities, condition = 5 Excellent Room cleanness = 5 Excellent Room comfort = 5 Excellent
Cons: lift
Location: Hotel Staff =5 Excellent Hotel facilities, condition = 5 Excellent Room cleanness = 5 Excellent Room comfort = 5 Excellent
Hotel Staff =5 Excellent Hotel facilities, condition = 5 Excellent Room cleanness = 5 Excellent Room comfort = 5 Excellent
4 out of 5
by Martin from Sweden

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Newly renovated hotel perfectly located: across the street from a subway station, sufficent breakfast, next door to some good but not expensive restaurants, walking distance from all major tourist sights. However, the room was warm and the water pressure in the shower far from acceptable.