Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON, Canada

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice little hotel ,clean with friendly staff . Location is exelent , very quiet street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
We would stay there again if in the area. Very good location for getting around by foot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recomended

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the location, and hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great local and rooms

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed it enough to stay a few extra days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Centrally located, on two metro stops next door, very convenient for tourists. The breakfast was decent too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel in great location

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great area- clean and beautiful and safe. Staff was very friendly and helpful! The free breakfast was great. I would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Great location.

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy walk to Old Town Square & central train station. Staff friendly & helpful. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Hotel in Great Location

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff, location, price, and, the room.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Great central location. Walking distance to most everything except the castle.
Amazing small hotel w/ great amenities and superb staff that went out of its way to accommodate guests. Wonderful central location, very reasonably priced. Superb value for the cost. Unless you are willing to pay the Plaza, Claridges, or George V prices, this should satisfy most travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Hotel Liberty! Our room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff even surprised us with a lovely bottle of chilled wine upon our arrival as we were celebrating our anniversary. The breakfast was very good and a nice selection of food was offered each morning. The servers were very professional and provided us with great service and friendly smiles. We would most definitely recommend Hotel Liberty for your stay in Prague!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Beautiful hotel in a great central location.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Our elegant room was quite large for our family of four. Our children especially enjoyed the massive bay window overlooking the wide pedestrian walkway and patios below. My husband and I enjoyed the nesspresso machine! Breakfast was plentiful and sure to please any palate. The staff was very attentive to our needs. Subway access was practically across the street but we never needed to use it because all major tourist attractions are in walking distance from the hotel...and what gorgeous walks they are. We were very impressed with Prague and this hotel.