Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and Location

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel located right off Old Town Square. Breakfast buffet was included and was your typical European breakfast. Small elevator and stairs but room was much bigger than expected for the location. Despite being right off the square, the room was quite unless the windows where open. Wasn't far from the metro stop coming from the main train station. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by S R from England

Gem in centre of old town Prague

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel on the Old Square. Food and service excellent. Will stay there next time in Prague
5 out of 5
by przemyslaw from London

hotel LIPPERT

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was MARVELS ;) beautiful clean room good service good food ;) location in the heart of the Praha ;) close to everything so you don't need use a transport ;) in scale 0 to 10 we give 100 ;) HIGH RECOMMEND ;)
5 out of 5
by Agnessa from Denver, Colorado

Best place to stay in Prague!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I doubt there is a better place to stay in Prague than Hotel Lippert. The location cannot be beat (conveniently located on the main square, with beautiful views and walking distance to major beautiful visitor attractions), and the service is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Janet M from Chicago

Loving the Lippert

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic location, clean, friendly, good breakfast and all at the right price
5 out of 5
by Derek from Washington, D.C.

Nice small hotel right in old town square

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location right in old town square. Friendly staff. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockport

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great location and a clean room. Breakfast was good and the staff very friendly and happy to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location right on the Old Town Square

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Had a wonderful time, will definitely be back someday
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Washington, DC

A cozy hote in a wonderful location

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I recently stayed here for 3 nights. You can't beat the location of this hotel - it's right on the Old Town Square. When we first got there, I was a little skeptical, because the property seems a bit older, but it ended up being great. The room and bathroom were huge. We got breakfast included, which was your standard variety. Noise wasn't an issue because we weren't facing Old Town Square. My biggest complaint was that their "double" bed was actually two beds pushed together - this is common in Europe, but there was a pretty big gap in between the beds, and they were locked on the frame. It was just a little weird for a married couple.
5 out of 5
by Leon from Lincoln

Excellent Prague hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location with amazing comfortable rooms. Food is excellent and reasonable for the square. Everything seemed to be within a 30 minute walk