Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dijon

Hôtel pratique, propre, comfortable et accueillant

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hôtel situé sur un grand boulevard, à 5 minutes à pied du premier métro, 15 minutes à pied de la vieille ville. Petit supermarché à côté. Buffet copieux servi de 6h30 à 11h ( très pratique pour les lève-tard!) sucré et salé, salade et plat chaud différents chaque jour mais salle de déjeuner assez petite. Notre chambre côté court était spacieuse et calme. Personnel très accueillant. Bonne adresse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Hyfsat budgethotell för familjen

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Bra hotell för en budgetekonomi. Hade dock väntat mig mer av ett fyrstjärnigt hotell. Tyckte att rummet var dåligt städat och vi fick själva be om mer schampoo etc då det inte fylldes på per automatik. Där fanns mögel i duschen vilket var mindre trevligt. Endast en fläkt och fönster som inte kunde låsas i öppet läge gjorde att nätterna var olidligt varma.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

top hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Super hotel. Goede ligging. Nette kamers. Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Goed ontbijt. Zeker een aanrader.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel in rustige buurt aan drukke straat

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Oude uitstraling, vriendelijkheid personeel, ontbijt
Cons: Handdoeken verschonen zoals ook in badkamer aangegeven wordt.
Location: Rustige buurt, 20 minuten lopen van echte centrum. In buurt voldoende leuke eetgelegenheden. Niet ver van tram, bus en metrohalte.
Zeer vriendelijk personeel, hotel gehorig en tot laat lawaai. Familiekamers (6 personen) is 4 bedden en slaapbank. Loopafstand van centrum. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Wat we wel vreemd en vies vonden is dat de gebruikte handdoeken die als was op de badkamer werden neergelegd (zoals aangegeven door hotel) weer teruggehangen werden om opnieuw te gebruiken. Je kreeg geen nieuwe.
2 out of 5
by Pernille Embo from Danmark

Skuffet fik ikke hvad jeg havde bestilt

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
De havde ikke vores værelser ved ankomst. Vi bar 2 familier, havde nedtalt for alt 3 uger inden ankomst. Personalet ikke særlig venlige, når man snakker til dem. Privat parkering, meget snæver indførelse, ikke bredere bil end Toyota Avensis så kan man ikke holde i deres gård. Når man holder i gården, kaster andre rygere skodder ud og de ligger på taget af din bil, samt snotklatter. Meget lydt hotel, du kan hører alt fra trappen og hos naboværelserne. Vi kommer ikke igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Altenburg

Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Wir hatten das Hotel zu einem Superschnäppchenangebot gebucht. Allein das Frühstück war den Preis schon wert. Sehr bequeme Betten, in denen sich nach ausgieber Stadtbesichtigung erholsam schlafen lässt. In sieben Minuten ist man an der U-Bahnstation und somit alle Ziele schnell zu erreichen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel very near to metro and city centre

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: good staff very helpful nice breakfast very soft comfortable bed and pillows. staff members very polite. Patrick this guy is very nice .
Cons: to provide coffeemaking in the room. bar facilities in the hotel
Location: location is good easy to cath metro. 10 to 15mts walk to the city centre
I stayed for 3 nights for a pleasure trip.looks old looking but as a tourist I did not feel any inconvenience. not far from city centre. 10mts walk to the nearest metro.ooom is very basic with old type of furniture.bath room have shower only with normal facilities. there is a safe in the room no coffee facilities.. very nice breakfast.everyday changing bed linin.no noice there is no bar but there are some bars around and you can have dinners.location is ideal.the price is reasonable. I dontmind to visit again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Roomy but certainly not worthy of 4 stars

Posted Jan 21, 2016
This hotel was nice; the rooms were clean, spacious and the staff extremely friendly. A few points which I thought worthy of noting, however: the check in was long and unnecessarily , the phone in the room didn't work, there was a window into the hallway for some reason. Other than those things, great hotel. Wouldn't call it a 4-star though; probably closer closer to a 3-star.