Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

若いスタッフがフレンドリーなホテル

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: スタッフが良くしてくれる
プラハ駅からタクシーで300クローネで到着。部屋はメゾネットタイプで可愛かったけど、テレビが小さかったかな。朝食は1階のバーで頂きますが、美味しかったです。 スタッフから手渡される封筒に、周辺のおすすめレストランが載ってますが、1番目の近くのトラディショナルパブみたいなところに行きました。 料理二皿とも美味しく、チェコビールも飲んで二人で500クローネくらいでした。最高です。 プラハ城までは地下鉄で行きました。カレカ橋ならSで始まる駅で降車。プラハ城ならMで始まる駅で降車です。 トラムも使えます。トラムはお金払ってる人いなかったような?車内ではwifiが使えました。 帰りの空港までのタクシーは、ホテルで頼むと700クローネの固定金額でした。 黒塗りのベンツで、よかったです。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Michael, Hotel Management
Dear katsuo, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel during your recent stay in Prague. We really appreciate your time you've spent to write this detailed review! I was very happy to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel! I believe your plans will allow us to meet you once again in future! With best regards from Prague
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from geneve

Hôtel au top

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Le petit déjeuner copieux, le service
Cons: Je n'en vois pas
Personnel accueillant, a l'écoute, chambres confortables , propreté irréprochable, Vieille ville a 3 arrêts de métro proche de l'hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄、トラムの駅が近く、夜は静かで快適です

Posted Sep 26, 2016
3連泊後、2日空けて1泊しました。24時間コンシェルジュ デスクが稼動していてスタッフも若く対応が完璧でした。 ホテル宿泊者以外の入館が管理されており、セキュリティーが良い
5 out of 5
by signaltours from tel aviv

my stay in purge

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
prefect hotel, not a walking distance from center but truly nice one
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mogła być lepsza

Bardzo dobry Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
miło było tam spędzić czas
5 out of 5
by William from Colorado

Dog-friendly, Great Staff, 2 Stops to City Center!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our family of 4 (parents and two teens plus our dog) spent two nights at the Hotel Louren for our first time visiting Prague. The hotel is only one block from a park frequented by lots of dogs and a daily market. Lots of restaurants in the surrounding area to choose from. To get downtown to all the historic attractions, the subway is inexpensive and easy to navigate. 2 stops to the museum and main tourist area. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Great little layout for complimentary breakfast that included real eggs along with the typical Euro breakfast items. Wait staff were attentive and warm. Rooms were average size and plain, yet comfortably outfitted with a really nice bathroom and shower/tub. Ours had a loft bed area, which opened up the space quite a bit. You get a key for entrance into the lobby from the sidewalk, which gave the hotel a secure feel. Wifi worked perfectly and we definitely enjoyed our stay and saved a couple hundred Euros by not staying in tourist-land. Prague was a beautiful city and surprisingly welcoming. Very dog-friendly as well. We will definitely be returning to explore even more!
4 out of 5
by Alois

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Would stay here again. Hotel staff was super nice. Quiet location for Prague with parking right down the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small breakfast area, and hard madrassas.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located outside the city center, and it will take about 40 min to walk to the old city square. However, there is a plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff is polite and the service is good. I mean good for Prague. The overall service and politeness in shops etc. is in our opinion below average. The rooms are clean and nice, but the madrassas are actually very hard. The Breakfast is limited, but you can order from a short menu. The dining area is very small, and four of the five days, we had to sit at one big table in a conference room. Our family like our own table when having breakfast, so this was one of the drawbacks. But beside this I can recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jaehyun from 이스탄불

프라하 숙소로 추천

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
종업원들이 친절하고 조식이 만족스러웠습니다. 방크기도 커서 3가족이 여행하기에 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell i gammaldags stil. Möblerna är inte nya och absolut inte superdesignade, men allt är rent och snyggt. Mer personligt än de flesta stora hotellkedjor. Supertrevlig personal.