Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by ALENA

Nice quite area

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in quite neighborhood but not 4 star .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking, breakfast

Posted May 4, 2017
this facility is little distance from Prague but parking is free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Welcoming hotel in quiet residential area

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good communications. Good food. Good people.
Cons: The shower in the bathroom leaves something to be desired.
Good hotel in quiet residential area with excelent access to the city of Prague. Good professional staff. nothing is too much trouble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uae

Nice hotel , cost effective

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Staff where are good very helpful. Hotel was clean, nice ambiance silent. Great place to stay for long trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
They where rude. Not helpful and smoking from the kitchen at all times. Stayed due to new to area and lack of information
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUST

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Wotif
Location: Easy to get into town, not a lot around the area itself
Hotel was nice, housekeeping kept replacing our towels even though we would leave them hanging up to use again. Strange there was no tea or coffee facilities in the room. Otherwise stay was nice. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel away from Prague, Easy Access

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is quite nice, a comfortable distance from downtown Prague. The room was a nice size, and very clean. There was no shower in the room. Very odd. A shower head that could not be stationed more than about two feet from the tub floor and half a glass door that could not be moved nor had the ability to enclose the tub. The desk attendant was quite friendly, as she gave us directions and advice on how to catch the tram into Prague. There is a restaurant on the property which is isolated from restaurants and other hotels, but don't expect to eat there. Dinner is served but the service is slow and food marginal at best. Breakfast was just fine, however. Nice neighborhood of large homes and well-maintained yards.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Soha from Cambridge, MA

Good hotel in a quiet neighborhood

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay in Hotel Michael. The rooms are a bit small, but clean. The staff pay attention to detail. When we went to our room we found it was already provided with a crib for our toddler. The breakfast buffet is decent, and the restaurant is kid-friendly, with a children's table with coloring materials and toys. The hotel is located in a quiet, residential neighborhood about 20 minutes away from the city center.
4 out of 5
by Hiram from Carrollton, TX

Comfortable site south of historic downtown.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Given very helpful (English) help with finding parking and money exchange service.