Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very classy and close to the old town center!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel staff took care of everything. The cafe and restaurant wew also great! I would not hesitate to stay again at the Hotel Pariz!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York suburb

Beautiful art deco hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: We had a small room with small bathroom. Paying more will most likely get you more comfortable space but we were satisfied with our room.
Location: The wonderful Municipal building is just around the corner. The marvelous old town square just a quarter mile walk.
A gorgeous hotel...lobby, dining rooms, bar area etc. Wonderful breakfast spread with every breakfast food imaginable along with champagne for mimosas. Hotel staff extremely courteous and helpful. Location could not be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent value in old city centre

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Everything-very professional, friendly staff. Service was excellent-we even got breakfast boxes to take with us one day when we had to leave early!
Cons: Longer opening hours at the spa - in the morning.
We were treated very well! This hotel is excellent value for the services provided and the beautiful old Art Deco furnishings. The included breakfast buffet was amazing - including champagne!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I will book it again for my next trip. everything is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and overall experience

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Decor and staff
Location: Great location between the town square and shopping
Loved our stay, the wife and I couldn't have been more happy with the staff and facilities. Super location and just a really fun historic hotel with an 20's art deco vibe. The breakfast was top notch and the staff helped us with booking tours, getting around and were super friendly and responsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Cons: Bath tub is really high and difficult to get in and out of.
Great hotel. However, Expedia says they have valet parking. Truth is they have no parking available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Weekend City break

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The restaurant was excellent. We liked the general ambience, with very traditional and elegant public rooms and modern comfort in the bedroom.
Cons: The shower temperature was not thermostatically controlled, so it was hard to adjust. Temperature would change if other showers nearby were in use.
Location: Take the city walking tours. The most interesting bits can be done on foot. Evening river cruise with dinner also good.
Four days' sightseeing, with excellent weather, in a city we have not previously visited. The only disappointment was that the National Museum is currently closed for refurbishment (but nothing the hotel can do about that).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Monika - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review and top rating. We are glad to learn that you had a joyful stay and also a nice weather during your time in Prague. We really hope to have you with us once again in the near future! With the best regards, Hotel Paris Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Perfect hotel in the best location

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was incredible every morning.
Location: It is right about 5 minutes walk from the town center. You can easily walk to the sights you want to visit.
Got to spend 5 nights at the Paris Prague. The staff were incredibly helpful and kind for the entire stay. They helped book tours and shows and gave advice on restaurants and sights to see. The room was very nice and the bed comfortable. The location is ideal for seeing the city and very convenient to everything. It's literally across the street from where the tours depart as well as theaters, shopping and restaurants. The hotel is beautiful and it felt like we were walking into a movie set. I would recommend it and would stay here anytime I visit Prague.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Monika - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for leaving such a wonderful review of your recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your shared impressions of our staff, we are glad to see you have been satifsfied with the service provided by us. We will be truly happy to welcome you back again! With the best regards, Hotel Paris Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel near the centre

Posted May 10, 2017
Lovely place except the weather was very cold and windy vegetarian food good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Monika - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you very much for your high rating and kind words! We hope you will visit us next time in the future and the weather will be more pleasant! Best regards from Hotel Paris!
4 out of 5
by Prabhas

Convenient and good service

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient location, prompt reception service, courteous staff.