Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwickshire

Fabulous central location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Location: Great location with a nice Italian restaurant a few doors away and the Jewel cocktail bar in the road behind
This is the second time I have stayed at The Perla, it is in a fabulous location, easy access to places of interest but not in a busy square. The hotel is very clean and the breakfast choice was good. We had a large room and although it was at the front of the hotel it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent england

First class hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Excellent central hotel. First class facilities, breakfast excellent with good choice. Room not huge but why would you want to spend much time in there when you have a beautiful city to explore. Staff first class caring and respectful and want your stay to be a first class one.
Cons: Noise from the city people. Beyond the hotels control. People shouting whistling but you will get that in any hotel within any city. But traffic noise was not a problem.
Location: Explore the city it's fantastic. Beware of the small convenience stores owned by the oriental community a real rip of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good stay at the Perla.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The location to the Old Town was excellent. Very clean and staff was helpful. For its location it was quite quiet.
Cons: The rooms were a bit small but nothing that would prevent me from going back.
Location: Old Town Square, Charles Bridge and reasonable walk to the Prague Castle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Restaurants with all kinds of foods, shopping malls.
Very good location woth lots of restaurants & shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great affordable hotel in old town charming neighbourhood. Close to most tourist attractions. Walking distance from subway system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Nice centrally located hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: The location is excellent with just about everything, including Prague Castle, within walking distance.
Very friendly staff. The hotel is wonderfully located near Old Town, Wencelslas Square, a mini mart, the metro, banks and a wonderful Italian restaurant. The rooms are small (typical), breakfast was good. The hotel arranged a very professional private car transfer to the airport and this was about 25% cheaper than the taxi I took to the hotel. Only downside was there were a few steps to climb to get to the elevator but the desk manager gladly carried my suitcase for me. There are two elevators so no wait.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastique location, clean, quiet

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, Prague is amazing. The hotel was just fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, friendly and good value hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Prague is a wonderful city, with lots of old streets and incredibly beautifuL architecture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, New Zealand

Great hotel in Old Town

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great hotel just a couple of minutes walk to The Old Town Square and other tourist attractions. Valet parking was good given parking is off site and the foot stone foot paths are a little rough for suit case wheels. Buffet breakfasts were good quality. Wifi was reliable and fast. As they say Location Location Location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by Hotel Perla Management, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, Thank you so much for your kind comments. We truly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us and we're glad that you enjoyed your holiday. Thank you for your stay. We hope to see you at our hotel again in the future! Kind regards Hotel Perla Management