Ratings based on 802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

una vera Perla....

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Hotel piccolo (sembra quasi a conduzione familiare),carinissimo e a due passi da tutte le principali attrazioni (Piazza della città vecchia, piazza Ve
Cons: Le mattonelle scure del bagno che, già essendo piccolo, lo rendevano ancora più ristretto e buio
Una bomboniera, mi piace definirla così. Era la prima volta che andavo a Praga e posso dire che è una città veramente a dimensione d'uomo. La puoi girare completamente a piedi ed in ogni angolo trovi qualcosa da ammirare. Gli stessi palazzi possono essere definiti come dei monumenti. Bellissimo l'orologio astronomico, il castello , la torre delle polveri e il ponte Carlo. Forse un po' deludente il giretto con la barca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent position in the old town

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Central location, breakfast room
Cons: Air conditioning, fortunately weather was cold when we stayed.
Location: Close to the old town square Charles bridge etc
We stayed 3 nights at the Perla. Our room was on the top floor. It was small. The air conditioning wasn't great so we opened the window. The smoking "lounge" was on the top (5th) floor so avoid this floor if cigarette smoke is an issue. The breakfast room bar was a lovely area and we enjoyed the buffet breakfast. The central location made seeing the sights very easy, big bonus We had a great time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to explore Prague

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Good location, quiet hotel. Good breakfast and WiFi. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Illinois

Great hotel, price, and location

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Everything was great from the airport pickup to my checking out and everything in between. Room was great!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near all sites including Old Town Square, Charles Bridge, Prague Castle, and numerous restaurants.
I visited Prague from April 14th until April 23rd, 2016 to visit my daughter who is studying abroad in Prague for the semester. The hotel was perfect for my stay with a wonderful room and staff. The hotel is located perfectly within walking distance to all the best sites and attractions. I will definitely stay here again as I could not imagine my trip being more perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel in Nähe des Stadtzentrums

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: die Freundlichkeit des Personals, die Lage und das Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: alles zur vollsten Zufriedenheit
Location: zentral in der Nähe der Altstadt, der Karlsbrücke und des Wenzelsplatzes gelegen; man kann alles gut erreichen, auch abends gut noch woanders hin
ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt, sehr nettes und entgegenkommendes Personal, nette Zimmer, angenehmes Ambiente, alles rundum zum Wohlfühlen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vitrolles

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Personnels souriants, disponible. Petit déjeuné copieux et varié
Cons: Pas de personnel qui parle français
Location: Centre ville calme, métro, tram, bus à proximité. Tout les monuments sont facile d'accès même à pied
Prague est une très jolie ville accueillante et propre. On y mange bien pour pas cher. Le centre ville n'est pas très grand, donc facile de s'y retrouver. Beaucoup de monuments à visiter, et très beaux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes

hotel en plein coeur de la ville

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: personnel accueillant et attentif, propre, petit déjeuner copieux, horaire tardif
Cons: salle de bain un peu petite
Location: à 2 pas de la place de l'horloge et proche du pont st charles
tres bon emplacement, toute la visite a été fait à pied en revenant facilement à l'hotel si besoin de se poser
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hübsches Hotel,ruhig, trotz zentraler Lage

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: die Lage und das sehr freundliche Personal
Cons: nein
Location: Wenzelsplatz und Karlsbrücke sind leicht zu Fuß zu erreichen
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, Trainings- und Spabereich, gutes Frühstücksbuffet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grazioso albergo, ottima posizione

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Silenzio, cortesia del personale, ottima connettività wifi. La posizione è veramente vantaggiosa per chi desidera girare la città a piedi
Cons: Forse la temperatura della camera. Troppo elevata, anche con il climatizzatore spento. Ma la percezione della temperatura è un fatto soggettivo.
Location: La posizione è ottima, a due passi da Piazza della città vecchia e da piazza Venceslao. Vicino a stazione metro A-B, e ristoranti vari.
Soggiorno molto gradevole, l'albergo è molto pulito, ottima la posizione in pieno centro storico. Camere molto luminose e silenzione. Buona la prima colazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel im Zentrum.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Grosszügiges Zimmer und hervorragendes Frühstück
Für Städteurlaub ideal, da viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar sind. U-Bahnstation und Strassenbahn 3 Minuten vom Hotel entfernt. Vom Bahnhof nahmen wir ein Taxi (€ 5,-).