Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Fabulous hotel in the perfect location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Right next to Charles Bridge and just an easy walk to the main locations - or to the trams if you prefer.
There really is nothing negative to say. From the welcome on arrival, the politeness of all the staff, the room, the food, the cleanliness and of course the location, everything was perfect. We would not hesitate in recommending Hotel Pod Vezi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Excellent Staff, Old Charm, Great Location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This hotel is outstanding in its service, location, and attention to detail. The hotel breakfast is top notch, and included in your reservation; I looked forward to it every day. The hotel is right under a medieval tower, and just next to the Charles Bridge. Very walkable, but quieter than the other side of town. The staff is helpful in every way, from planning outings, to finding a reliable ATM, to leaving complimentary gifts in your room every day. This business is nothing less than thoughtful and professional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

カレル橋のすぐそばの最高のホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: 部屋、朝食、夕食
Cons: 特になし
Location: カレル橋のすぐそば、観光名所が近く便利な場所
今回はこちらのホテルに5泊しました。 事前にメールで空港送迎サービスの案内をして頂いたのでそちらを利用しました。名前を持ったスタッフが空港で待っていてくれてスムーズにホテルまで送迎してくれました。プラハは石畳の道が多くスーツケースを持ち歩きづらいので、ホテルの目の前まで行ってくれるこのサービスは是非利用するとよいと思います。 ホテルの部屋は広く、浴槽付の部屋、シャワー流量も十分、ネスプレッソコーヒーメーカー、無料Wi-Fiが完備していました。アメニティーとしてシャンプー、コンディショナー、ボディークリーム、スリッパがあり、今まで滞在した海外ホテルの中でもトップクラスでした。 サプライズのチョコ、フルーツ、スパークリングワインなども嬉しいサービスです。 皆さんのコメントにも多いですが、朝食はホットミール、パン、自分で作れるワッフル、自分で搾るオレンジジュースなどとても充実した内容でお勧めです。 ホテルのレストラン及びカフェは滞在者は15%引きになります。レストランは口コミサイトでも上位で、料理も美味しく滞在中2回利用しました。 値段を考えると、ホテルの立地、部屋、朝食、レストラン、スタッフのホスピタリティなど最高クラスのホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Fantástico!!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Todo, atención, instalaciones, comodidad, etc.
Cons: Mantener el servicio y las instalaciones.
Location: A pasos del puente Charles, que conecta con con la ciudad vieja, y cerca del castillo de Praga.
Simplemente increíble, muy recomendable, excelente ubicación, excelente atención, excelente comodidad. Totalmente recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Fabulous location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The hotel is in a fabulous location and the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend to anyone visiting Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tolles Hotel,top Lage,tolles Frühstück einfach top

Posted May 24, 2016
sehr schönes Hotel, sauber und gepflegt, sehr zentral, wir sind vom Hotel in alle Teile der Stadt zu Fuß gelangt und waren ruck zuck immer wieder zurück und konnten so zwischen den Ausflügen auch kurz mal unter die Dusche springen oder einen Nespresso auf dem Zimmer trinken. Sehr leckeres Frühstück , schönes Ambiente . Wir hatten nichts zu bemängeln ,ideal für einen Kurztrip um Prag kennenzulernen .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très accueillant, excellente situation

Posted May 22, 2016
Si l'on met un très léger bémol : un rien de bruit extérieur au petit matin (poubelles) --mais on peut difficilement avoir plein centre et calme campagnard-- c'était parfait. A souligner l'amabilité et la serviabilité du personnel, et aussi un magnifique buffet au petit-déjeuner. Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant de l'hôtel. Quant à la situation, à deux pas du pont Charles, elle est optimale. Nous recommandons chaudement cet établissement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wirral

Lovely welcoming hotel

Posted May 21, 2016
The staff here are truly lovely. Nothing was ever a problem for them. The hotel was clean, smelt fresh and always had fresh flowers displayed. We stayed in the annexe building on the 4th floor. The lift only goes to 3 and there is a flight of stairs to the 4th; this level would not suit anybody with mobility problems. Breakfast was very good. There was a good choice of hot and cold food with an assortment of juices, teas and coffees to accompany your food. Check out the Lokal bar just around the corner. Food is good and beer from their own brewery is excellent; I drank the dark beer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
Fantastic hotel, great location and wonderful very helpful staff. Could not fault anything. Would love to return very soon.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Australia

Loved my stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel! Clean, spacious rooms and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.