Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Yorkshire, UK

Easy access to Prague City centre by tram

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very good value for such a comfortable hotel. Good selection for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent cost benefit hotel.

Posted May 3, 2015
Friendly staff, clean hotel. Close to tram station. Easy access to public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Joanna's review

Posted May 26, 2014
Good hotel. My only complaint is internet service at froont desk was unavailable and there was no ironing board in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evgeny

Not bad, but could be better

Posted May 20, 2013
The hotel is locates in a quiet place close to a tram station. The hotel amenities are in a good condition. The bathroom is huge, and it�s almost as big as the room. But I was a little bit disappointed with the breakfast. They obviously dilute juices with water, because I�ve never before tasted such tasteless juices. One day the pie was half-baked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wes & Amy from New Zealand

Great hotel. Wi-Fi needs fixing.

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Lack of Wi-Fi
Good hotel. Very central, we had a car and it was only a short drive into Old Town. The only negative is the free Wi-Fi. Not sure what other rooms were like but we had absolutely no signal in our room. We had to go stand in the lobby to use it. Even the signal in the breakfast area next to the lobby had a very low, unusable signal.
5 out of 5
by traveler

Nice, comfortable, clean hotel with free parking

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable, clean hotel with very good breakfast. Free private parking that is always convenient for travelers with cars. Good location, only 10 minutes ride on the #9 tram to the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Epic stay in the suburbs of prague

Posted May 24, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great service, very welcoming! Literally only few negative comments would be that the tv was an old CRT screen and the shower temperature was a little erratic in our room but there are no real complaints about this hotel, it's awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Beer Sheva, Israel

Almost there...Should give it a try

Posted May 15, 2012
Located far (about 7 km) from Prague 1, some might find it unappealing. But this hotel has a few strengths that compensate - 1. It's not as far as it appears - it is located just 2 Tram (very popular means of transportation in Prague. Consider buying the 1 day or 3 day tickets, as public transportation in Prague is effective) stations from a central station called Andel, where they have a new mall, a shopping center and an underground train. The area is a quiet, green hillside neighborhood. The closest tram is about 7 minutes away. 2. The breakfast was delicious - Ham, eggs, salads, cheese, Ghoulash - we were full after each breakfast, that we could wait with the lunch up until 1300-1400. 3. The staff - the reception team we met included 4 helpful, good looking ladies who, despite Okayish English, were helpful with anything we asked. 4. The hotel looks renovated - clean soft lines, gave it a warmish European feeling (that's how I felt). Everything (but the lobby's WC) was always clean. We had a few problems - 1. The water in the shower :the flow was not strong, the temperature change from freezing to boiling and vice-versa without touching the dial. Not a nice experience. 2. The TV was very small and old. So, I think that relatively to the price, this hotel can give you a good experience. Some small changes can be made to make it better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels