Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffs UK

Ideally situated.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The hotel is ideally located. Friendly staff ,would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Easy walking to most of prague main attraction . Quiet area at night .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent close to all amenities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Well maintained hotel staff friendly and nothing to much trouble. The breakfast was great the rooms were a decent size. Will be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, clean and close to the centre.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Distance to city centre.
Cons: Rooms were a little dated and shower needs to be larger.
Location: Excellent position.
Decent hotel close to the centre and easy walking to all sights. Breakfast was good, however could have done with some more fresh food.
5 out of 5
by Melvyn

Good place to stay for access to the city.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Just a 10 minute walk from Wenceslas Square. The breakfasts were a touch random runner beans and sweetcorn on one occasion and another morning carrots and peas!!! Their was other more traditional food available cereals, yoghurt,fruit juice etc. Continental breakfasts never cease to amaze me. It's a very nice place and would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & Friendly Hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic 5 days in Prague, we saw everything we could even went to the zoo which was amazing. The hotel was comfortable & clean, but the tea & coffee facilities in the room wasn't that good there was no coffee or milk and we had to ask for teabags to be replenished. Only a minor thing but sometimes you just fancy more than one nice cuppa.....in your room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - would recommend

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed this stay, receptionists were all very helpful and friendly. Was good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Great staff nothing was too much trouble

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Had a 3 night stay in this hotel, absolutley imaculate staff were very good breakfast was always good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Walking Distance from Old Town

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location and free breakfast
Cons: Size of the shower and temperature control in the rooms.
Location: Old Town within walking distance.
Overall, the hotel was good. They offer complimentary breakfast which is very basic, but FREE...so that works for me! The room was OK. I didn't have the option to control the temperature in my room. It was basically hot or freezing if you opened the window. The shower was EXTREMELY small. You will barely have room to wash.The hotel was within walking distance to Old Town and a tram station and the tour companies do offer hotel pick-up options at this location.