Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel,zu Fuß in 10 min in der Altstadt.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Straßenbahn und Metro vor der Tür. Sauberkeit vom Hotel war ok. Frühstück am ersten Tag war super,dann jedoch leider nicht mehr,alte Brötchen + altes Obst. Ansonsten Zimmer sehr groß, 5 deutsche Fernsehsender. Personal freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Very well located

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location.
Location: Best location in Prague
The hotel is good, the price is fair, breakfast is great. I just would not classify this hotel as a four star (it should be a three)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Centrico

Posted Feb 1, 2016
El hotel fantástico, muy bien comunicado.el desayuno muy completo y el personal agradable. Super recomendable.......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Walking distance from train station and old town, friendly staff, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice hotel within walking distance to the old town

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Good location and an excellent breakfast.
Location: Within walking distance to the old town.
Our family group of four were pleased with the hotel. The family room was actually two rooms with one large bed in one room and two twins in the other. We were especially impressed with the breakfast. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

incredibile

Posted Nov 20, 2015
il giorno del mio arrivo a praga quando mi sono presentato alla reception del Praga 1 mi e stato communicato che in quell albergo da ne prenotato con largo anticipo rispetto al ceck-in non cera posto e sono stato dirottato in un altra struttura un certo hotel beseda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renata from slovakia

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Zaplateny potvrdeny hotel Praga 1, po prichode nam bolo oznamene ze nemaju pre nas izbu veelmi neprijemne avsak hotel poskytol hned ubytovanie v sesterskom hoteli Beseda 4 hviezd.,pre nas este s vyhodnymi bonusmi tak sme boli velmi spokojni aj so sluzbami hotelom a vzdialenostou od hist.centra (2dosp.2deti)dakujeme
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by zuzana, Hotel Management
Dobrý den, Renato, ještě jednou se omlouváme za nepříjemnosti spojené se změnou hotelu. Děkujeme však za jeho pozitivní hodnocení a doufáme, že jste si pobyt v Praze užili a že při příští návštěvě využijete našich služeb. S pozdravem a přáním krásného podzimu Petra Novotná FO Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Gångavstånd till gamla stan. Stora rymliga rum. Dock var frukostbuffén inget vidare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marc from bléneau (france)

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
viste en famille à prague, pouvoir tout faire à pied
2 out of 5
by Kaija T.

Lomanen

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti on hyvä, mutta huone kolkko ja sisäilmaongelma aistittavissa. Aamupalassa parannettavaa.