Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from turkey istanbul

Heart of the city

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: it is in the city center. and breakfast was very good. everybody can find something to eat.
Cons: the bathroom they should hang shower curtain or something like that because all the bathroom gets wet after shower. They should change the beds infact
Location: it is in the city center. Easy to reach everywhere just by walking.
ıt is just inside the city. Easy walking to everywhere. Breakfast was very good. I really like it. The waiters in the resturant was very nice. Receptionist are not so smiley ones. but they were ok. Rooms is very nice. But in night time it is e bit loudy outside because it is near the clubs but you can still sleep (even Im a difficult person to sleep I could) Hotel is good renovated. They should change the beds infact. It feels me a bit old. And the bathroom they should hang shower curtain or something like that because all the bathroom gets wet after shower. But it was please to stay there. I like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Un Hotel en una situación excelente, puedes llegar a todos los sitios de interés en 5 minutos. El personal muy agradable y eficiente. y la Habitación limpia y agradable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Location, character restaurant, helpful staff, lift in an old building.
Location: Near several Christmas Markets, Charles Bridge, Astronomical Clock.
Ideal location, central to everything in old town, great breakfast in basement restaurant, helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Central location. Reception staff very welcoming and accommodating. Some restaurant staff over attentive towards my sons 18 year old girlfriend making her feel very uncomfortable. Double room was two singles pushed together and not enough storage space. Do not visit if you have mobility issues as breakfast served down 2.5 flights of stairs!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Very central hotel, was ideal for the Xmas markets

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: The 24 hour reception made it feel secure. the staff were very helpful although their English isn't that good
Location: Within easy walking distance of many attractions
The hotel was fine but we weren't keen on the adjoining restaurant. We were supposed to get 28% discount and no cover charge but the staff didn't appear to know this as we were over charged the first night. After that we went to the sister hotel in the New Town and it was half the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo centralissimo. Retrò fuori e modernodentro

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Sicuramente i punti di forza del Prague Inn sono 2: la centralità e la pulizia. Si è in isola pedonale e si vede dalle finestre tutta la piazza venceslao. In pochissimi minuti (3/5) si arriva in piazza dell'orologio. Le camere sono nuovissime! Gusto moderno anni 80 (può piacere o meno). Buona e completa la colazione. Molto pulito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Great location with helpful staff

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Within easy walking distance of the old town and key tourist spots
Compact hotel with excellent location. Breakfast was really good in nice surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East London

Prodigal Prague

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Ensure police move the drunks away from that spot .
Location: All landmarks are easy reached .Plenty of places to eat and drink around .Avoid the Wenceslas avenue /square at night as it is seedy.
Hotel central to everything you might want to visit .Very secured.very Large double room .We walked everywhere. Breakfast was fantastic and staff very friendly .Did not need any transports .There is so much to see and do in Prague Great city !!Only snag was as the room was very hot and we opened the window during the nights but got inconvenienced by the loud noise from the drunk homeless people congregating in the narrow side street by the hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DIEGO from Rio de Janeiro

Excellent Hotel and staff

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, close to Subway station (easy to connect to airport). Good Breakfast, very clean rooms. The only little problems We faced was the cards to open the doors that sometimes didn't work proper (This didn't made difference in our trip). I really advice this hotel, I also stayed at IBIS, and I prefered PRAGA INN.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Most uncomfortable beds!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible beds! Extremely uncomfortable !!!!