Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Excellent staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Given personal attention, including a simple and precise brochure of the best of Prague. I followed their suggestions and was very pleased.
Location: Location is very good,
Hotel staff is beyond your expectations. Food is excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Clean and elegant, in a 1620s church but with modern rooms and facilities. The view from the terrace is one of the best in Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan and USA

Charming place next to the Prague Castle

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Location Staff and service Room decor
Cons: Nothing to really mention, perhaps utilize your garden some more and develop into seating area.
Location: Very convenient for site seeing, easy access with car or taxi.
Excellent location, great service, cool and charming old but renovated place. Tasty breakfast with many different options. Dinner patio overlooking the Castel, Petrin mountain and parks beneath is outstanding. Only pros, no cons. Will definitely return on my next trip to Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Questenberk in Prague

Posted Jun 24, 2016
So far one of the best hotels I've stayed in my recent travels. The breakfast is excellent with a great view of the city. Service is also excellent and very responsive. If I were to visit Prague, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from t

This hotel is amazing; you get a 5 star treatment

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I have had the best experience ever. The staff is amazing ; really helpful and friendly. The chef prepares an amazing breakfast and dinner . The hotel is really clean and beautiful. It is a small hotel and really intimate . I couldn't ask for anything better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great quiet hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Great views! Excellent staff and a master chef. Ghghbhbbbbbbnnvccftcvfdcdfhffxvhfxgxcbf vcvcxvccxgfrvcgu
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Perfektes Hotel mit traumhaftem Blick über Prag

Posted May 30, 2016
Sehr freundliche Begrüßung mit anschließendem Welcome Drink auf der Terrasse, die einen wunderschönen Blick auf Prag bietet. Dabei wurden uns die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt anhand eines Stadtplanes erläutert. Das Frühstück ist toll und lässt keine Wünsche offen. Neben dem Buffet kann man auch von einer Karte wählen. Abendessen im hauseigenen Restaurant ein Traum. Ich kann nur sagen bucht dieses Hotel ihr werdet es nicht bereuen versprochen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the middle of history

Posted May 12, 2016
Beautiful setting, service beyond expectations. The location alone is worth staying. The staff exceeds any expectations in friendliness, service and really go out of their way to make your stay memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastisk service, i smukke omgivelse

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Service, personale, lokasjonen, info om været hver dag.
Cons: Frugt på rommene (vi fikk kun første dag)
Location: Løpetur/gåtur i den smukke park, gå ned til sentrum (tar ca 10min til karls broen)
Vi ankom til hotellet midt på dagen og fikk en flott velkomst med drikke og brochurer til tours, events og mad steder. Vi hadde på forhånd utvist interesse for konserter og ble flere gange kontaktet om reservasjoner og ideer til konsert steder i uken vi skulle være på hotellet- TOP service. Rommene er helt ok- vi hadde standard med king size bed. Servicen er super- personalet er SÅ søde. Der er te/kaffe lounge med frukt- herlig etter en lang gåtur i prag. Resepsjonen er behjelpelige med alt fra bord reservasjon, pizza bestilling til rute veiledning. Btw- man får en seddel hver kveld som informerer om været dagen etter- PERFEKT: Kan anbefales!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooks, Alberta

Great location. Wonderful staff.

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: The hotel is on the hill overlooking the Lesser Town. It is within easy walking distance of the monastery, the Lesser Town and the castle.
From the moment we arrived, the staff was pleasant and helpful. The breakfasts in the morning were wonderful. The walk downhill to the Lesser Town was delightful. Even better, the number 22 Tram brought us back home and safe, uphill, each evening. The monastery was only a short walk away and both the hotel and the monastery, situated on the hill overlooking Prague, offered excellent places to rest, relax, and have a glass of wine or beer. The rooms were clean. The beds were very comfortable and the setting was very peaceful, which made for a good night's sleep each evening. All the staff went out of their way to make our vacation a memorable experience. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. If we are lucky enough to return to Prague we most definitely will be staying at this hotel again.