Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Jättemysigt och fint hotell i 1700-tals stil. Rummen är gammaldags inrett men väldigt charmigt, med original balkar i taken som är handmålade från tiden huset blev byggt. Vi blev uppgraderade till en tvåa högst upp i rum 32 som hade två sovrum och ett badrum med ena rummet som hade utsikt mot ett stort grönområde och alla gamla hustak. Ändtarmen sovrummet hade utsikt mot gågatan och över staden eftersom att hotellet är beläget ganska högt upp i prag. Vi behövde aldrig ta en spårvagn eller buss, det var gångväg till alla sevärdheter och butiker och restauranger, lugnt på kvällarna trots att det var så centralt och fullt med liv på dagarna. Frukosten va bra och priset helt otroligt. 1200 kr för tre nätter inklusive frukost och bra internet på hotellet. Rekommenderas varmt!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel muy lindo en la entrada al castillo de Praga, la zona tiene muy buenos resturantes, pero la calle tiene una pendiente bastante pronunciada y puede ser dificil subirla
4 out of 5
by JUAN FELIPE from Córdoba, Argentina

Muy bueno sin ascensor

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen hotel Aunque SIN ASCENSOR NINGUNA HABITACIÓN ESTÁ EN PLANTA BAJA Buen restaurante en su planta baja anexa
5 out of 5
by Manuel from Guadalajara

Un buen lugar y barato

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Un servicio excelente y muy amables el desayuno sabroso y los techos y las acotaciones hermosos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Really a fantastic place!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Everthing
Cons: No
Location: The location was great, just steps away from the castle, and a short walk to the Charles Bridge. My only caution, is the castle closes at 4:00pm.
My wife and I loved the room. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast very good. When you look up from the bead you see the old wooden beams and these fantastic old painted ceiling tiles. The location was great, just steps away from the castle, and a short walk to the Charles Bridge. Michael and the rest of the staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. Really for the price and atmosphere I do not think it can be beat.
5 out of 5
by bo from albertslund

super dejligt

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
et skønt område i prag dejligt hotel og god morgenmad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good view

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Great place! Highly recommend it, lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Voorburg

Zeer prettig hotel op een schitterende locatie

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Locatie is uitstekend, pand is schitterend, personeel is zeer vriendelijk.
Cons: Wellicht eens nieuwe matrassen?
Location: Vlakbij de burcht en de Karelsbrug, zeer goed gelegen. OV en taxistandplaats op nog geen 5 min lopen, taxi komt ook voor de deur.
Bijzonder prettig hotel, prachtige oude details in een schitterend historisch pand. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Grote kamer en voldoende faciliteiten. Uitstekende ligging, vlakbij de burcht en de Karelsbrug. Aanrader!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacion. Cerca d los lugares d interes

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Bastante comodo, buena ubicacion, personal atento, amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Super beliggenhed tæt ved slottet

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Hotellet ligger i fantastisk område - lidt væk fra bymidten og roligt aften / nat