Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SI buscas paz y dormir no es tu hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
RUIDO, mucho ruido, tanto que hay una parada de tranvia justo debajo por la que pasan varias lineas, un tren detras de otro, dormir por la noche es un suplicio, esto se solucionaria con doble ventanal. A parte, varias toallas con manchas amarillentas, echadas directamente al suelo para lavar, al poner unas limpias tambien estaban sucias. Lo unico que destaco es que esta a dos paradas de la estacion central de Praga y poco mas del centro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Tolles Hotel in Stadtnähe, Preis/Leistung TOP !

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Preis/Leistung passt total, Lage hervorragend, Straßenbahn vor der Türe, Einkausmöglichkeiten gleich neben dem Hotel in der selben Straße.
Cons: Bin diesmal im Lift stecken geblieben, obwohl ich am Vortag die unsichere Situation bei Start des Lift bei d.Rezeption meldete.Wartezeit halbe Std.
Location: Altstadt - gleich i.d.Nähe Wenzelsplatz u. Karlsbrücke, alles bequem/kostengünstig mit Straßenbahn erreichbar - Metro u. Busbahnhof Florenc i.d.Nähe
Ich war schon einige male im Residence TABOR, immer wieder gerne, alles tip-top wie immer.
5 out of 5
by Vladan from Bournemouth

great value hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel which I have visited three times already
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to tram station

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Near to supermarket and tram station A but now it at night, no air conditioner, towel is dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praktisch

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Zentrumsnähe
Cons: Saubere Bettwäsche der Geruch ist eigenartig
Location: Direkt an der Straßenbahn lienie 5 und 9 und 26
Super für kurzfristigen Ausflug in eine wunderschöne Stadt wenn man keine Ansprüche stellt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

市街地にあり、トラムの駅の近く。ただし、パーキングまではトラムで行く必要あり。

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: リーズナブル
Cons: フロントの場所を分かり易く掲示してほしい。
Location: 狭い市街地。ある程度お店もある。
レンタカーで旅行したため、パーキングのあるホテルを探しました。プラハは市街地が大きく、カオスなので、もともと車に向いていないですが、旧市街でも敷地内にパーキングがあるホテルがあります。 このホテルは基本的にパーキングはないと考えたほうが良いです。トラムで5分程度のところに公共駐車場がいくつかあり、そこに止めました。ホテルで指定されたパーキングは見つからず、したがって割引もきかず、ただ20ユーロはしませんでした。なので、敷地内パーキングのホテルよりもトータルは安かったです。 ホテルはフロントが道路を渡ったところにある別のホテルと共用なので、気を付けておく必要があります。 部屋は快適でした。徒歩の旅でならお奨めのホテルです。長期滞在にも向いていると思います。
4 out of 5
by Petra

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä hinta-laatusuhde, aamupala monipuolinen. Raitiovaunupysäkki aivan hotellin edessä ja metroasemallekin kävelymatka. Voisin yöpyä toistekin.
5 out of 5
by Maxim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels