Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

amazing hotel, the best for relaxing, great food

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: located in a quite area in down town, very close to tram, nice style and decoration, clean, helpfull staff, big rooms.
Cons: only if the bathroom top has a divider, so water will not go out when you are having a shower, all of the rest is perfect.
Location: for me it is the best location of all the other hotels there, everything you need and more is surrounding you.
I enjoyed the hotel facilities and servicies a lot, the location is amazing, at the top of down town and not in a crowded area as the other hotels there, you have everything surrounding you, like : the tram, historical and touristical areas, supermarkets, restaurants, chocolates shops, souvenirs shops.
5 out of 5
by James from San Antonio

No complaints

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room
4 out of 5
by David from New Orleans

A Bit Overrated

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Not quite as splendid as I thought, but the staff was very helpful and courteous. No carts to bring up luggage, and I had a leak in the ceiling of my suite. The rooms were very state-of-the-art, however, and I would stay there again, though for the price, there are other, better options.
5 out of 5
by Hyun Kun from Seoul

Beautiful Garden and Castle

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
I had a fantastic experience in this hotel staing 2 night!
4 out of 5
by Bjoern

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mateusz from Warsaw

disappointing

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
definitely not 5*, far from it
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Thalwil

Super Hotel mit schwachem Wellnessbereich

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wellnessbereich ist eher Einfach. Fitnessraum hat keine Konditionsgeräte (Velo, Laufband etc.). Dampfbad war auch nicht in Betrieb. Hotel ist ansonsten sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by Tom from Haderslev

Skal nok blive godt

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var under renovering, hvilket betød, at der stort set ingen mennesker var. Der var dog stadig meget roligt og rent. Tror de har ambitioner om, at det skal være et meget fint hotel, men det virker som om de ikke helt har personalet til det. Eksempelvis stod conciergen nærmest konstant og hang foran receptionen med ryggen til hallen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex, England

Convenient location near tram stop

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and near to transport links
Cons: It's perfect as it is!
Location: The Castle is very close, but all that Prague has to offer is only a short tram ride away
We had a lovely short break in beautiful Prague. We would certainly return to this friendly hotel which is in a quieter area of the city within strolling distance of the castle. We didn't eat dinner at the hotel as there are so many pubs with excellent food nearby, but the included breakfast was really good with plenty of choice. The Savoy was good value - thanks to all the staff for making our stay so pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels