Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and nice staff
5 out of 5
by Avi from Israel

Excellent

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel very intimic with a very good stuff! Rooms decorative and update, its far from old town but with car perfect, free parking and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Great hotel in a quiet area. You can easily get into the town centre using the nearby tram lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and Traditional at the same time

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: SPA, Kitchen are, Food
Location: There is a little river behind the hotel, worth a walk... you need a car to get around.
I had an amazing experience... i have to say thank you! Rooms are nice and clean ... only little things here and there, like they forgot to change our cups to clean ones but you can ask for new ones anytime, but overall, its CLEAN and NEAT hotel. Amazing breakfast experience with quality food and nice stuff. The kitchen area is beautiful and the SPA is even better... very relaxing and modern. If ill go back to Prague, i'll definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Ian from London

Simple elegance

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight from 4:30am to 10am. We booked the hotel for location, as we needed to be in the Prague suburbs that day. Didn't get to see much of the place or to experience the restaurant, but it seemed very nice. The only downside was that two single beds were pushed together and we had two single duvets, which to me doesn't constitute a double!
5 out of 5
by freddie from germany

great

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to spend new years
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, but convenient location

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast buffet, friendliness of staff.
Cons: It would be nice to have a coffee pot or electric kettle to heat hot water. But otherwise, the hotel was great.
Location: 30 minutes to old town and Wencelas square by public transportation.
Bus stop directly in front of hotel that takes you right to the Metro station on the green line. Breakfast buffet great. They accommodate special diets (they provided me gluten free bread). Staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Bathroom
Cons: Restaurant
Very helpful with making sure we got around safely
5 out of 5
by JW from Germany

Nice for Business or pleasure

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
I would stay there again. Very quiet, all new furniture and very comfortable. Not so convenient for traveling by metro to the downtown area, but if you have your own car, it's an excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sudhir from Luxembourg

Quaint, peaceful hotel for a relaxing vacation

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Peaceful location and surroundings. And an in-house local restaurant which have delicious Czech cuisine for a culinary treat.....Yummy.
Cons: Local currency conversion from the front desk.The lady was not able to give me local currency. May be it was that day only that they don't have it.
Location: Health conscious people and joggers can use the nearby park. A supermarket is nearby for all types of shopping.
This was one of the best hotel where I have stayed. Hotel staff was excellent and extremely helpful all the time to get any info or help for local travel plan.