Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ, USA

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Not much
Location: Nothing was very close, we were under the impression there was a park, lake and golf course but were told that was at least 6 miles away.
We stayed there on our last night because of proximity to airport. Hotel is right on a busy main road so it is pretty loud also it was smelly. There is nowhere to walk to, we tried in both directions to find restaurant, no luck. Ended up eating at hotel, it was ok, waiter was the only highlight in the place, he was very nice. Reception staff was ok but by no means friendly. Glad we only stayed there the one night. Was a disappointing end to our wonderful trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good hotel in Prague

Posted Aug 25, 2016
A good hotel in convenient location of Prague with friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Good,cheap hotel close to airport and Praguecentre

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Basic hotel, clean, quite, good location. Do not expect too much(no full English breakfast, obviously). Rooms are ok, nothing special, free 24hrs check in. Good continental! breakfast included in room's price. I don't think you can get cheaper 3* hotel in Prague that is ok. Ignore previous really bad reviews, people just too picky and do not undertand what 3* in Europe means. Will stay again! At the end of the day I came to visit Prague and I only slept in the hotel. For this purpose it is fine. For luxurious and perfect decor and massive flat screen telly look elsewhere with appropriate price tag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Very nice and clean. Frendly staff. Better than I expected.
3 out of 5
by claude from London

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Poor welcome, insisted that we pay the rom fees despite that we had a receipt from hotels.com. Had to argue for 30 min before getting the keys. Hotel reception and restaurant stinks like fried food (worth than KFC) bed sheets had stains + various hairs. Not appealing
3 out of 5
by Katerina from Riga

Direct team to town is now being repaired

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Not a bad hotel overall. Everything as reviews suggest: clean room, ok beds (new), ok shower (older), decent breakfast. HOWEVER:::::::: the tracks for the direct tram to town are now being repaired!!!!!! To get to old town you need to ride a bus to metro station OR tram+bus+tram combination. It still only takes maybe 40 min to get to the Old Town. The area between the hotel and the tram stop is a thin sidewalk with a highway on one side and park ok the other so I don't know how I would feel if I was a solo female traveler coming back to the hotel late at night.
4 out of 5
by Brandon from Boston

good location for access to downtown and airport

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable, though it was also a bit hot in the middle of the summer. An AC would not be necessary, but a fan would have been nice. The staff at the desk are friendly and helpful, but the restaurant/bar is not very well staffed. It was sometimes difficult to get attention. The hotel is on a main road with a tram line, so it makes access to old town easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

chicho

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money,would recommend it or stay again.
4 out of 5
by Brian from London

clean and basic does the job

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted a 5 star hotel but I wanted to pay almost nothing LOL. Seriously I have stayed there 3 times. It is a bit basic but it is clean. The big drawback is the road/tram noise. The advantages are it has good transport links, lots of bus routes plus 3 day tram routes and 2 night tram routes. It is on the west side of prague. It has a limited restaurant and breakfast is average. Good wifi. rooms are variable some with showers and some with bath tubs. If you use google maps and follow the bus routes the airport is around 50 minutes and around 20 mins to the river 30 mins to the centre of Prague. It does the job . If you want more then pay more.