Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice place with a great breakfast!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness. Breakfast. Friendly staff.
Location: Kind of far from old town. Restaurants are ~10 minutes walking.
The place was very spacious with doors separating the bedroom and living room. The place was clean and housekeeping did a great job every day. Breakfast served great crepes! The only downside is that the location is ~20 minutes walking from old town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location; wonderful staff; excellent breakfa

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Great location; wonderful staff; excellent breakfast.
Cons: cannot think of anything ...
Location: 5 minutes walk to downtown; a lot of choices of food
Great location; wonderful staff; excellent breakfast. Welcome gift!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Sarka, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, let me first thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Prague and sharing your experience with other travellers. We are very pleased to read your kind words about our location, staff and breakfast. We would be delighted to welcome you soon in the nearest future. With kind regards,
4 out of 5
by Dinaa13

Fabuleux séjour en amoureux

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
Cadre très agréable. Hôtel situé au centre. Hôtel à conseiller.
4 out of 5
by Anne I.

Hyvä loma kokemus

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Erittäin hyvä aamupala ja hotelli hyvä. 1 krs huoneeseen kuului kadulta ääniä
4 out of 5
by Leandro from Rio de Janeiro

excelente, vale cada centavo

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Correu tudo muito bem, hotel sempre limpo, bem localizado, quarto enorme, staff extremamente amigável, principalmente as meninas do café da manhã, muito simpáticas e prestativas, definitivamente um ponto forte da estadia. Único ponto negativo foi o estacionamento caro, por época da minha reserva não havia ficado claro o custo adicional de 24 euros por noite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear Leandro, let me first thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Prague. I am very pleased to read your nice review especially mentioning room lay out and friendly waitress from breakfast. Please be sure I am going to share you comment with them. Your kind words of appreciation mean a world to us. I am very sorry to hear that you found the price for the parking rather expensive. Please be sure you would not find any cheaper in the city centrum. Unfortunately, the parking is expensive everywhere in the Old Town. Nevertheless, I hope you had a nice time in Prague and we would be delighted to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by Sari T.

Mukava hotelli

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Ebookers
Huomioi, kun etsit netistä kulkureittejä, että hotellin virallinen osoite on sivukujalla.
4 out of 5
by Mika R.

Suite room 102

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Erittäin mukava henkilökunta ja runsas aamiainen. Huoneen lattia aika likainen ja liikenteen melu kova kadunpuolen alakerroksen huoneessa.
5 out of 5
by Josef from Rožnov pod Rahoštěm

Hotel do kterého se budete vracet

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Adaptovaný činžovní dům je vkusně upraven ( zachování klasických parket, pěkného staršího nábytku apod. ). Pokoj je vlastně dvojpokojový byt včetně kuchyně s ledničkou i myčkou na nádobí. Právě podobnost s bytem činí hotel velmi příjemným. Bohatá snídaně s příjemným personálem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Vážený pane Josefe, velmi děkuji za sdílení Vašich zkušeností s pobytem v hotelu Suite Home Prague. Je nám velkým potěšením, že jste byl v našem hotelu spokojen a že jste si pochutnal na snídaních. Byli bychom poctěni Vás brzy uvítat nazpět. S přátelským pozdravem, Šárka Traubová, Guest Relations Manager/Front office
4 out of 5
by Eero K.

very good

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Wonderful staff and huge room. Breakfast was awesome. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay in Prague

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
サービスが良く清潔感があり、よく眠れる。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Sarka, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, let me first thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Prague. I am very happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Sarka Traubova, Guest Relations Manager/Front office