Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in stadtnähe

Posted May 8, 2016
Tolle Zimmer freundliches Personal Etwas wenig Platz um sein Auto unter zu kriegen aber alles machbar Insgesamt hatten wir einen schönen Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocotlan, Jalisco, Mexico

Buen Hotel relación calidad- precio

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: El servicio del personal, y el desayuno
Cons: El baño huele mucho a drenaje, se podrían, cambiar las trampas de olores
Location: Praga es una ciudad turística por excelencia, todo me gusto
Hay estacion de metro a 1 cuadra, el desayuno, abundante y bueno, pero lo mejor fue la atención del personal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 23, 2016
I enjoyed every minute , great stuff and good place, everything was clean and took good care of us
5 out of 5
by Radka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절 추천.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
좋아요 친절.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr ruhiges Hotel - sehr empfehlenswert!!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Sehr gute Anbindung an die U_Bahn. Nachts war es sehr ruhig
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell för denna prisklass, vi gillade frukostbuffén och personalen var trevlig.
4 out of 5
by Fabian from Braunschweig

Zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr netter Service am Empfang, kompetent und hilfsbereit. Gutes Frühstück! Preis-Leistungs-Spitzenreiter!!!
5 out of 5
by Sarah B.

fabuleux séjour en couple

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Ebookers
L'hôtel est très bien situé, le personnel sympathique. Séjour très agréable dans la dépaysante et jolie ville de Prague.
5 out of 5
by Vanessa Menezes from Brasil

Hotel muito agradavel

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa a estadia, proximo ao metro, so a chaleira do quarto que estava suja, no mais,tudo foi muito bom,pois todos foram muito cordiais conosco.