Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario

Visit to Prague

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The staff were very pleasing and helpful. It had a great ambiance right from when we arrived and were greeted with a welcoming drink of prosecco.
Cons: Absolutely nothing!!!!!!
Location: The location was fantastic - an easy walk to the castle or to the Charles Bridge and shopping. The food in Prague was really great.
This hotel was a lovely surprise. It came at the end of our holiday. It was well located, immaculately clean, and the room was the most spacious room I have stayed in in Europe. If you are going to Prague do stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable space in a great location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The location on a quiet street in a happening neighborhood. Comfy bed, powerful shower, and courteous staff made this place top notch for me.
Cons: There is nothing that I did not like about this spot. I would book it again when I come back.
Location: This location is ideal. It is a short walk to the main square, where you meet tour groups. The walk over the Charles Bridge is a must.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, great service.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The building and the staff.
Cons: Nothing really needs improving
Location: 5 minutes from Charles bridge and close to the castle - excellent location.
Had a great stay at the three storks, the staff were very welcoming. the hotel is close to all the main attractions whilst just away from the main hustle and bustle. room was very large and spacious, food was great and would recommend to all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Prager Innenstadt

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Freundlicher Umgang der Mitarbeiter mit den Gästen, perfekte Ausstattung und Angebot, Frühstück, schnelles W-LAN, Service im Haus. Lage.
Cons: Da gibt es nicht auszusetzen.
Location: Besonders zentral in der Prager Innenstadt gelegen, aber trotzdem sehr ruhig. Karlsbrücke, Prager Burg u.v.m. sind per Fuß leicht zu erreichen.
Das Hotel ist besonders zentral gelegen, aber trotzdem in einer sehr ruhigen und geplfegten Gegend. Moderne Zimmer sowie der Hotelbereich sind sehr gelungen integriert in Prager Altstadthaus. Die Ausstattung, Angebot und Service lässt keine Wünsche offen. Das man als Gast den Eindruck hat, noch wirklich herzlich willkommen zu sein, liegt wohl sicherlich auch an den sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern des Hauses. Wir können dieses Hotel nur bestens weiter empfehlen und werden gerne wiederkommen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Great quiet boutique hotel!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff. Quiet. Nice Rooms
Location: Everything in Prague
This hotel is right off of Lesser Town square. Despite being close to everything it is very quiet. The hotel staff goes out of their way to make sure you are happy. The breakfast is also phenomenal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Small boutique hotel close to Charles Bridge

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet rooms, no street noise. Air conditioning was okay, given that we were there when temperatures reached the low 90F.
Location: Location can't be beat. 5 min walk to Charles Bridge, Castle just up the hill. No need for public transportation, but tram stops near hotel if needed
Extremely attentive staff throughout our 4 day stay. Helpful with tour selection, money exchange and restaurant picks. Great view of the castle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Bel hôtel et prevenance du personnel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Bien situé
Cons: Plus de tablettes dans la salle de bain, une prise électrique des deux côtés du lit pour charger nos appareils electroniques.
Location: Le Pont Charles est tout près (5 minutes) de même qu'une station de metro (3 minutes). Nous avons d'ailleurs pris le metro à partir de la gare.
Le personnel etait courtois, attentionné, particulierement Helen à la reception qui avait un plaisir evident à conseiller les clients. Nous avons eu droit à un verre de bienvenue à notre choix, un cadeau à choisir (boîte de chocolat ou bouteille de vin). Lors de notre depart, on nous a offert un autre verre. Le seul commentaire negatif pour la chambre: pas beaucoup de place dans la salle de bain pour y apporter notre necessaire de toilette. Pas de prise electrique des deux côtés du lit pour y charger nos appareils électroniques.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from firenze

Nel cuore di Praga

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: La posizione, la struttura, le camere,
Cons: Colazione, con un po' di personale in più, maggiore scelta per gli ospiti, in camera una bottiglia d'acqua a disposizione degli ospiti la lascerei.
Location: Vicinissimo al castello ed al ponte Carlo, in zona ci sono numerosi locali,ristoranti,
Ci sono tornato dopo 3 anni volutamente sulla scorta del bel ricordo. Posizione ottima a 500'metri dal castello di Praga ed a 300 dal ponte Carlo, fuori dalla bolgia dei turisti. Location molto bella, camere belle, pulite, ampie. Colazione e servizi un po' sotto la categoria dell'albergo a mio avviso.
3 out of 5
by HYUN SUP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by veronica from Uk

Excellent staff and venue thank you

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really pleAsant setting near to sector and Charles bridge but situated in a quiet square